We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Good value”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
64 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 64 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Polish first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
deliadd13
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good value”
Reviewed September 26, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We rented The apartment near Alameda metro station,clean,with all neccesary amenities,kitchen full equiped

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edgar L
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A fine stay”
Reviewed August 30, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

It's a very comfortable, large apartment with easy access to 2 metro stations. It's got a pretty decent view going all the way down to the harbour. There is someone delivering breakfast everyday, and the rooms are very generous. The air conditioning was a must for the very hot summer weeks that we happened to be there for!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jossie
philippines
1 review
“Unforgettable stay”
Reviewed August 28, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

I and 4 four friends stayed in this wonderful apartment. The location was great (near the metro) but looked formidable outside. But once inside, the place easily transforms to a magnificent space, modern, spunk, clean and well appointed apartment with all the amenities one can wish an apartment should have. The caretaker was also very helpful and answered all our queries related to our trip. Nearby stores are plenty including small cafes and supermarket. One can also navigate easily going to the airport. Overall we had a very pleasant stay and considered our stay here as the best we had!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the well lit, modern, and clean space
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
angela123...
Colchester, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great for families”
Reviewed July 17, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was prefect for our family. There were five of us staying at the apartment. Plenty of space and great location. One of the best features was its proximity to the metro which was prefect for getting around in Lisbon. There were plenty of restaurants and cafes right outside the apartment door which all provided local foods and atmosphere. The grocery store was a short walk around the corner. Very nice welcome upon arrival. Diogo who greeted us at the apartment was very helpful and even helped carry luggage upstairs. The apartment was clean and very comfortable. Internet service was excellent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and size
Liked least: Poor TV service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sonia R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable stylish spacious apartment”
Reviewed September 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

I have rated this apartment high because we enjoyed our stay as the apartment was very spacious, comfortable, clean and very stylish.
We felt very welcome and were offered cakes and wine on arrival as a welcome gift.
Owner provided tourist maps and was able to answer all questions.
metro is 3 mins walk and local supermarket was walking distance.

We would highly recommended this apartment especially for a family.

Cons: do hear the metro passing underneath but easy to get used to and there is no metros running between 1am and 6am!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fyyf
Krasnodar, Russia
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Excellent accomodation for staying in Lisboa”
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We liked the apartment very much: clean and spatious. The only thing was a tube station somewhere under the building which gave vibrations from early morning till night.
Though excellent value considering breakfast included, location close to the center of Lisboa, welcoming atmosphere and facilities. It was quite easy to find a free parking nearby.
We recommend it for a big party with kids.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baguim
Brussels, Belgium
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Stylish, fantastic breakfast”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2013
4
people found this review helpful

This place is a gem. 60's furniture with modern paintings and collages on the wall (for sale), toiletries from Claus Porto, breakfast big enough to feed two families ( and delicious too, brought to us every morning in a beautiful basket), the cake, fruit bowl and port wine glass upon arrival,the great beds, sheets, towels... The building has style, with the old lift and the beautiful staircase. Above all you could feel the care and attention to detail that make you feel welcome and at home.
Almirante Reis, where the flat is located, is becoming hip, one of my favourite shops (a vida portuguesa) is opening a big shop in August 2013, mainly with decorative objects and all the traditional, revived portuguese crafts).
For those travelling with small children, there is a small park in the two squares closest to the appartment.
Very well located with a close by metro station (alameda)
The only downside is the noise: you can hear the metro (but you get used to it) and you can hear noise from other flats (but we only had noisy neighbours one night).
Looking forward to get to know the other flats in their portfolio...! (Porto and soon Tomar)

Traveling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing