We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,249)
Filter reviews
2,249 results
Traveler rating
1,124
814
194
74
43
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,124
814
194
74
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslisbon airportan early flightwalking distance from the airportgreat airport hotelfree shuttleshuttle servicetoilet and showernext morningfrosted glasslate arrivalsleeping areaoutdoor poolan overnight staystayed one nightrental carairport shuttlefamily room
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 2,249 reviews
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Very convenient Hotel if you are departing from Lisbon airport.
No worries about traffic, as you are within a walking distance to the airport.
You can also take the free bus from the hotel to the airport ( or take a taxi ).
Breakfast is good and the staff is friendly.
I didn' t like so much the design of the room, not separating very well the bathroom from the room.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank isabel2017162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

Clean hotel.Walking distance from airport. We walked to the airport at 3 am for early fight ,very safe area. Room is big enough. Breakfast is very good. Subway station inside the hotel,ewalking distance , There is also Aerobus from the airport for 6 euro, day pass with many stops to the main attraction area.Dinner is good with reasonabley priced

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mona F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

A very short walk across the road from the airport. A very clean hotel an very friendly. My room was on tbe 5th floor dont bother looking for numbers on the door they are in lights on the floor !! Something i initially missed.
The room was lovely....a room of two halves. First half comprised of shower toilet sink all spacious. A curtain seperates the room this can be pulled across or left as it is.
A comfotable double bed tv (with welcome message) chocolates an complimentary water. A full stocked mini bar at reasonable prices. I was opposite a garage but i didnt hear hardly any noise.
The bar downstairs was nice and you can eat in the bar which i did. Food was nice and importantly hot!
A very enjoyable stay and somewhere i would happily stay there again. The is also a spa which i had use of but did not use it.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank crocusfour66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for a couple of nights as a couple for a short weekend break. We chose this hotel because we had an early flight but I would recommend it anyway as it's a short walk to the metro line. It was new and modern. Brilliant breakfast which was included for us, so really good value too. Amazing shower and bath which were in an open plan room which I loved. Enjoyed the beer at the bar downstairs! Great stay.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank 125steph101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Other than its proximity to the airport, there is nothing positive to say about this property. It is modest in its appearance and in its services. The staff seemed disinterested. Again, it is very close to the Lisbon airport.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
2  Thank riokc1800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews