We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (853)
Filter reviews
853 results
Traveler rating
362
412
60
17
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
362
412
60
17
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity centremetro stationflight pathbusiness hotelgulbenkian museumbody lotioncab ridenice hotelblue linehotel is locatedrecommend this hotelbusiness districtnice bathroomclean roomsminutes walkingstar hotelcomfortable stay
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 853 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

The hotelmis nice, well located, a decent breakfast, the wifi is slow sometimes, it has a parking spot. It was strange that the dinner is only served starting 19h30, if you wnat to have a dinner before you have to go to the bar!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank nbcarvalho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Nice hotel. Nice bar with both indoor and outdoor seating areas. Good wine selections. Rooms were clean and comfortable, good size rooms. Front desk staff was friendly and very accommodating. We were arriving from the US and wanted to attend a Fado show. I researched on-line and found the perfect place we wanted to go, but they did not take on-line reservations, I emailed the hotel about a week prior to our arrival and they made the reservation for me and replied the next day via email. They immediately recognized my name upon arrival and confirmed the reservation. Close to the Metro station. Breakfast was average. Overall, a good hotel experience.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pmerten3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

The Hotel is just 4 metro stops from the city centre and this means it is a top location just 10 minutes from everything.

A plus is that near the hotel, 5 minutes by walk, you will have the Gulbenkian Museum and, more important thing, the Gulbenkian Gardens. The Gardens are a top notch location where to have lunch or simply a walk. Not all the visitor coming to Lisbon know this peacefull place and probably you won't visit it if you're not nearby.

Not far from the hotel there are a couple of very interesting sushi restaurants such as "Yakuza First Floor" (2 metro stops).

What you need to keep in mind is that you will need the metro to reach everything, but this is not a problem as the metro station (Praca de Espana) is 5 minutes by walk from the hotel.

Service is very attentive and friendly. Breakfast includes a lot of things, from salads to sweets, and YES you will find the famous Pasteis De Nata!! :) I loved it everyday during my breakfast. Nespresso coffee is another plus.

Rooms are large and comfortable. Beds are perfect, with soft and hard pillows at your service. Spa is free of charge for everyone and is opened untill 9:30 pm: it is nice with hydromassage, turkish bath and Sauna.

It is more a business hotel, but it is very convenient also for tourists coming in Lisbon to have fun thanks to location, staff, breakfast, SPA and good prices.

8/10.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank enzomacco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Very good breakfast and nice rooms to stay if your with family,friends,alone it was a great time in the hotel.They are very kind at the reception and the one's that clean your room.there is a jacuzzi and a jym with also a spa and there are all kinds of rooms from enormous to normal rooms

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
Thank Shobhit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2017

Nice rooms, good service (generally accommodating), good parking, good location not to far from the subway. But the breakfasts weren't very good, the Jacuzzi wasn't in service, we asked for a kettle in the room and never got it, and the ice dispenser was not working.

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Matthew F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews