We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One week stay in Lisbon”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
opalene
Makati City, Philippines
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“One week stay in Lisbon”
Reviewed December 3, 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is so spacious, very convenient to nearby restaurants, tourists’ shopping arcade and overlooking the Tagus River. We enjoyed our stay here because it is like living in your own house where everything you need are available. Will definitely come back here and recommend this place to friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helen S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Stay in Lisbon”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is very well located, only 15 minutes from the airport & 2 minutes from the square where there are trams & buses etc to all the Lisbon attractions. Good location for supermarket which stays open long hours. Olivier was very helpful, when we booked, before we arrived & during our stay. Apartment suitably equipped for our 1 week stay in Lisbon

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
njmar
Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A very good location to explore Lisbon!”
Reviewed October 3, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We found this apartment quite suitable for two couples travelling together. We were here for 3 nights. It is in a good location for exploring the lovely city of Lisbon. It was nice being on the top floor with no one above. I communicated with Olivier quite abit prior to our trip and he was always excellent at getting back to me with any questions I had. I arranged transportation from the airport to the apartment through Olivier and this worked out very well!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chemp487
Toulouse, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“From booking to departure, a great stay”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We enjoyed the location. Walking distance to old town (located at the base) both train stations and the market, yet away from the crowds. Quiet apartment with a lift as described. Great and timely communication from Olivier. A bonus was having Marta pick us up and return us to the airport. She shared her passion for Lisbon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Silver Spring, Maryland
Reviewed September 4, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
4
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
belenpino
Mar del Plata, Argentina
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Definitely one of the highlights of our trip to Lisbon”
Reviewed August 25, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Great location. Beautiful apartment. Cozy, comfortable and very complete. My family and I enjoyed it very much.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaside64...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A haven in heart of Lisbon”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A lovely, sprawling apartment right in the middle of everything - a short walk to the central square and all the right areas, you'll feel in the middle of the action! The apartment is in the top (6th) floor so you can just about see the water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing