We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stylish apartmen from intellectual Sofia!!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room and skylight window
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen Window
Kitchen Window 2
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom and Balcony
Bedroom
Bedroom
The Bluetile Building
No Elevator
Welcome!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Polish first
Any
English first
vera_vera...
St. Petersburg, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stylish apartmen from intellectual Sofia!!!”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Hello everyone !!!
I want to write about having a great vacation in Lisbon thanks to our hostess Sophia!
As soon as I saw pictures of her apartment on the internet, I immediately decided that we will live here !!!
The stylish interior, with perfectly matched details could only belong to the intellectual, creative personality !!! And I was right: Sofia Duarte is intellectual, educated, interesting, open, easy communication person with fine artistic taste !!! Her love to Lisbon, to Portugal represent brightly in the interior of apartment !!!The interior is perceived as a continuation of the Lisbon, the combination of the old, traditional and new, modern !!! In the apartment every detail is thought out for easy, comfortable living !!! And this applies not only to residence.Kindly, friendly Sofia has provided us with full information about city life in Lisbon.
Huge thanks,the wonderful Sofia, for ALL !!!!HURRAH !!! We now have in Lisbon is very good, close person who will be happy to our arrival !!!

The best reagards,

Vera Ermachenko.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: owner,the location of the apartment, design of the apartment, all the amenities for living , a music CD collection
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgina...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment in the heart of Graca”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

The apartment was perfect for our stay, I just wish we could've stayed longer. It's in a great location - close to viewpoints, the Castle, Alfama just to name a few. It's in the heart of Graca, we felt like we got a true Lisboan experience - it wasn't touristy at all. Local amenities are a few minutes walk away - a bakery, supermarket, coffee shops - and not to mention Tram 28 runs straight past!

Sofia was absolutely fantastic - she made us feel so welcome with wine and traditional Portuguese custard tarts and showed us everything we would need. It was my boyfriends birthday during our stay and she found and booked us a brilliant restaurant. Nothing was too much trouble for her - she told us exactly how to get to the apartment and even came back to help us straight away when we couldn't open the door (completely my fault). She also gave us local knowledge about where to get metro tickets from and good bars/restaurants to visit. Her English was fantastic too!

The apartment was spotless, the kitchen was great although we didn't use it much because we wanted to try all the places Sofia recommended. There is so much light with it being on the top floor and you get some great views of the streets below.

I spent hours trawling through reviews of apartments trying to find one and this was amazing, I hope to return to Lisbon and stay here again! Thank you Sofia for such a wonderful stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sofia - the owner for her invaluable knowledge
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Reviewed May 26, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 14, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
R S
Gloucester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed November 15, 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

A fantastic flat for 2 people to stay in. It was clean, comfortable, beautifully presented and had everything we needed. Sofia made us incredibly welcome from the start with a bottle of wine and Portuguese custard tarts, as well as a map of places to visit, eat, etc, based upon her own personal, in-depth experience of living in Lisbon. She was also kind enough to provide us with extra ideas and info part-way through our stay.
The flat is located in a quiet, pleasant neighbourhood with the number 28 tram stop just a few seconds from the front door and less than a ten-minute walk to the nearest metro station.
If we came back to Lisbon we wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. Thank you Sofia for making us so welcome!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Style and facilities of flat
Liked least: Situated on the top floor and no lift
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
652alanw
Frimley Green, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great Base for Lisbon”
Reviewed October 21, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

The apartment was clean & well located for access to Lisbon being on the #28 tram route. The bed was very comfortable. The bathroom is small but adequate and clean. the kitchen had enough that you could cook for yourself, but why go to Lisbon and not eat out?!

Sofia did everything she could to make sure we had an idea of the best places to eat and visit to get the best out of our stay.

If you have trouble with 4 flights of stairs this may not be the place for you, but I thought it was excellent value and would use it again if I returned to Lisbon. Thank you Sofia

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing