We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Official website
$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$105
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/18/21
Hotels.com$139
eDreams$105
travelup.com$180
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,297)
Filter reviews
2,297 results
Traveler rating
1,687
538
57
11
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,687
538
57
11
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free mini bar small bottle great location welcome gift excellent hotel rain shower pastel de nata port wine the hotel staff rua augusta hotel is located comfortable beds central lisbon coffee machine metro station minibar toiletries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
177 - 182 of 2,297 reviews
Reviewed May 18, 2019 via mobile

The hotel is in a great location and near the Santa Justa Lift/elevator so when heading back to the hotel this landmark made it easy to find or to ask directions for. The staff was friendly and helpful and the rooms clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and the free minibar was an added surprise. Very nice stay and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank amygot
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

The minibar was refilled every day for free! The room was nice, and the breakfasts were good. The service was good, and the room was very quiet. The hotel is in a very touristy area, but it feels safe.

Room tip: Try not to get a room on the 6th floor. We had an attic room with one small window, but a nice view.
Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank KarenW710
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

Hospitality the way it should be. Employees were kind and helpful. Accommodations were great. Loved the welcome Port and pastries and the no pay stocked mini fridge. Outstanding breakfast that even included champagne!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank DianeL2650
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Santa Justa, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2019

Dear guest,
We are very pleased to read that you experienced lovely holidays during your stay with us.
We truly appreciate your opinion about our team members.
Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback and we hope to welcome you again very soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

This is a great hotel. It is clean, right in the center of things and the people are very, very friendly and helpful. And to top it all off, they bring you a "gift" of a small bottle of port and custard tarts (chocolates and Champagne are the other alternatives) each day. It is surrounded by restaurants, a couple of blocks from the elevator and about a 5 minute walk to the train station. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this to anyone traveling in or around Lisbon.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank Connie181
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Santa Justa, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear guest,

We are very pleased to read that you experienced lovely holidays during your stay with us.

Thank you very much for taking time to share your feedback and we hope to welcome you again very soon.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019 via mobile

I took my mom to Lisbon for a short break and we stayed at Hotel Santa Justa at the beginning of May for 3 nights. The location is perfect! It is in the center of the city and on a walking distance to all landmarks. We stayed in room 416 which is in the newly refurbished building. It is facing the street and had a little balcony. The room was clean, well furnished, the bed and pillows were very comfy and the marble bathroom was wow ! To welcome us to the hotel, they had left a bottle of port wine with pasteis da nata and the day before we checked out we had chocolates and a bottle of cava. Both times the management of the hotel had left us personalised notes which was a really nice touch. The service at reception was great. I strongly recommend this hotel for your stay in Lisbon !

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Tsvety_Niko
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotel S, Director de Recepción at Hotel Santa Justa, responded to this reviewResponded May 7, 2019

Dear guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience in Hotel Santa Justa.
We are delighted to know that you had a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed our brand new rooms.
We work daily to provide the best product and service to all our guests so we feel mission accomplished after receiving comments like yours!
We look forward to welcome you back soon.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews