We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Beautique Hotels Figueira
Ranked #53 of 255 Hotels in Lisbon
Reviewed October 6, 2013

We choose this hotel for the location,but immediately we found everything to be perfect.A parfume of figue always in the air.A great big room,good breakfast and professional staff.the restaurant of the hotel serves a super meat.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (955)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

424 - 430 of 955 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2013

Great location, very convenient for transport and central. Staff were amazingly friendly and helpful. We stayed in a wheelchair accessible room (the hotel was full, we hadn't requested it) - quite spacious, and nicely outfitted. The only drawback was the lack of hanging space in the bathroom.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skybreeze_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the hotel the last night of our honeymoon and we couldn't have chosen a better place to end our trip. The staff was incredibly helpful and attentive. They gifted us two 15-minute massage sessions because it was our honeymoon. The spa is small but lovely. The room itself was very comfortable, especially the pillows. My one critique is that the shower stall was small and it was easy for water to get outside the stall. However, other than that, our stay was wonderful. The location is very convenient. I recommend that you get a Pastel de Nata at Cafeterial National (right down the street) if you stay here!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karaokequeenNY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2013

We just recently traveled to Lisbon and had the pleasure of spending three nights at this hotel. We were blown away by the service of the hotel staff as they went above and beyond to make sure that everything was perfect with our stay. The hotel lobby and the rooms were beautiful and the location could not have been better. It was right off of the plaza - a very safe area for tourists! The rooms were clean and modern. The fridge was stocked with free drinks for us to enjoy. It was perfect!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank W0rldTraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

We usually choose hotels based on their great design and ...we were not dissappointed! What an unique interior, very organic. There is a lot of attention to detail (for instance there were projections of leaves displayed on the walls and floors and a basin in the shape of cut fig).

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seth0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

We really enjoyed this hotel and its location. It was close for all things walking. It is very unique and the front desk staff could not have been more helpful. We would return. They helped us with everything from renting a car to finding restaurants.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lovetotravel923
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

Picked this hotel because it looked as if it would be in a very central position for sightseeing - and it was. Most of Lisbon's attractions were within easy walking distance and iif they weren't, trams ran from outside the door and the metro was across the square. The room had a fig theme as did the corridor outside. The success of this was mixed - in the corridor, two projectors were putting fig related pictures on the walls, but making the corridor very warm because they were running all the time. Inside the room, bathroom was large, bed comfortable and lighting good. The room looked on to the street at the side of the hotel - facing the castle- and was remarkably quiet for a city centre. Interesting restaurant with Portuguese food.

Room Tip: For a quiet room ask for one facing the castle on a high floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HighlandEwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lisbon hotels
Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Internacional Design Hotel
Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Brown's Central Hotel
Brown's Central Hotel
#37 of 255 in Lisbon
873 reviews
Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Hotel Santa Justa
Hotel Santa Justa
#17 of 255 in Lisbon
1,603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Vincci Baixa
Vincci Baixa
#56 of 255 in Lisbon
1,613 reviews
Chiado & Carmo
Lisboa Carmo Hotel
Lisboa Carmo Hotel
#23 of 255 in Lisbon
1,018 reviews
Bairro Alto, Bica & Cais do Sodre
LX Boutique Hotel
LX Boutique Hotel
#43 of 255 in Lisbon
1,539 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Beautique Hotels Figueira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Beautique Hotels Figueira

Address: Praca da Figueira 16, Lisbon 1100-241, Portugal
Phone Number:
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon > Baixa, Rossio & Restauradores
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #53 of 255 Hotels in Lisbon
Price Range: $136 - $348 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Beautique Hotels Figueira 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Much more than a hotel chain, The Beautique Hotels will be a book of unique one of a kind, unrepeatable stories, where the Beautique concept merges with the idea of pure beauty. In each chapter you will find ambition, vision and originality as its main characters in an engaging story of a hotel owner passionate about hospitality ant true authenticity. The Beautique Hotels will create this and much more having architecture and interior projects designed by internationally renowned professionals, with the aim of providing an individual and esthetics experience. Inspired by its location inside trendy Lisbon, these hotels will be born year after year having the word “experience” written on its soul. You can also discover its sustainable beauty, relaxing authenticity and a passionate balance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, Prestigia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your The Beautique Hotels Figueira reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing