We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent tours and service!!”
Review of Tour-Line

Tour-Line
Ranked #139 of 515 Tours in Lisbon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tour-Line is a private tour company that offers daily tours in Portugal. We provide leading tour experiences for everyone with the pleasure and comfort that can be only provided through private tours. All our vehicles are fully-equipped and prepared for any personalized tourism service. We also provide multi-language tours (English, Portuguese, Spanish, Italian, French or others).Tour-Line is a registered company recognized and recommended by Turismo de Portugal and Turismo de Lisboa.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

We were so fortunate to have used Tour-Line during our trip to Lisbon, Portugal. Our driver for most of our trips was Pedro (Peter) Carvalho. He was always on time (in fact arrived early), extremely personable, very informative, and kind to us. Not only was he a great tour guide, but he served as an excellent translator, which for our particular stay was invaluable. Miguel (Michael) drove for us one time, and he was very professional, also on time and very reliable. He is an excellent driver for business clients. I can not say enough good things about this tour and driving service. They would have the perfect driver for you whether you are in Lisbon for business or pleasure.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank D S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour_Line, Gerente at Tour-Line, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

We appreciate your review. It was a pleasure to help you during your stay in Portugal. Anytime you can always contact us for any further services. Wishing you a great experience in Portugal everytime.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (57)
There are newer reviews for Tour-Line
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 43 of 57 reviews

Reviewed June 5, 2013

I decided to rent a private tour so I can do most of the site in Lisbon within 2 days and glad I did so and do not need to use the public transport. The driver Peter is very experience and informative on all the areas visited including Cascais and Sintra. I would highly recommend

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank laming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour_Line, Gerente at Tour-Line, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to provide you a great experience during your stay in Portugal. We'll be waiting for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Thank Luigi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour_Line, Gerente at Tour-Line, responded to this reviewResponded August 5, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

1  Thank Julia N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour_Line, Gerente at Tour-Line, responded to this reviewResponded March 26, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2017
Google Translation

Thank bocalettib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tour_Line, Gerente at Tour-Line, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tour-Line also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Tour-Line? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing