We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveler rating
205
51
8
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
51
8
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honesty bar embassy district magnificent city charming b b delightful place to stay bright room tram route superb breakfast honor bar facing the street small balcony bathroom floor shower gel by foot close to the city center quiet neighborhood bed and breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
104 - 109 of 264 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2015

The staff are very attentive and friendly. Good advice given for how to use transport and suggestions for eating out. Breakfast was served in the beautiful little courtyard. It was above average with good choice of food. The room we had was nicely decorated and modern. Bed was comfortable. Very clean. My only negative comment would be the size of this room, I booked an "executive double room". The room (room A) was very small. There was nowhere to set the suitcases except on the floor. The bathroom area around the toilet was very tight, especially if your hips are bigger than 34 inches. But the shower was huge with good water pressure, heated towel rack was a nice addition too.
There is coffee and tea available in the lounge with snacks and some alcohol too. It's an honour system bar which is a lovely touch.
I would definitely recommend this hotel but make sure to book a larger room. I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Book a larger room, worth the extra. Room A is very small. Be aware there is no lift.
  • Stayed: April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carrie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 27, 2015

Great location, fantastic staff, very relaxed atmosphere. The rooms are very well kept and the decor modern without coming across as being too spartan. The staff go out of their way to be helpful, and are a great source of recommendations for dining, entertainment and sightseeing options. Will be staying here again, without hesitation.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TillotsonJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2015 via mobile

I cannot talk about Laps 82 highly enough. The rooms were stylish and large, the lounge area and outside relaxing. The honesty bar meant there was always something to drink or snack on and the included breakfast was perfect. Most of all the level of service that we got from Maria was beyond the call of duty and it is safe to say that we would not have had such a good time without her input. Thank you for a great weekend.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled with friends
Thank spaciouscowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

My room was nicely designed and clean. It had special curtains that allow for complete darkness, which is not the norm in many hotel rooms. The hotel also has a beautiful courtyard where it is possible to have breakfast or just sit. Staff is very friendly and the hotel has a bit of a family atmosphere.

  • Stayed: March 2015, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hatschepsut1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2015 via mobile

What a pleasant surprise. Lapa 82 hadn't actually been our initial choice, but after some problems with our initial choice we picked them and in good time did we do so. The staff was very kind, the rooms spacious and clean, with very nice decor and the breakfast was really good (my girlfriend was particularly enthused with the musli). The only negative side to it is the parking, it's in a very busy area, we had no problems but it was weekend. All in all, we may have found our favourite place to stay in Lisboa.

Stayed: March 2015, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Tiago V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews