We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfection”
other travelers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Meals Area / Living Room
Living Room
Meals Area / Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom
Details
Details
Details
Details
Building view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
analdi
chorley England
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed December 7, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Had the privilege of renting this apartment for four nights at the end of November. It is spotlessly clean perfectly located and is superbly equipped, even down to dental floss!
The owner Laura made us most welcome and was in contact with us via email throughout our stay. I cannot find fault with this property and if we visit Lisbon again will aim to stay here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 8, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind appreciation. We are trully happy that you enjoyed and that we could make it happen. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Megan C
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lisbon Gloria Apartment”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed 7 nights at this delightful, wee apartment. It is in a great location being central and within easy walking distance to the old part of Lisbon. It is also close to the Restauradores Metro Station, which makes it convenient when travelling in from the airport. A real bonus is that the apartment is very quiet at night! The hosts, Laura and Diogo, were very welcoming and were responsive to our questions both prior to and at the time of our arrival. We loved Lisbon and if we were to return we would certainly stay at the apartment again.

M & G, Wellington, NZ

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 1, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to drop us a note. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to meet you again next time you will visit Lisbon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bob C
New Zealand
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great apartment, great location”
Reviewed June 26, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This apartment is clean, modern and situated in a relatively quiet street (we were there during major festivities) very close to the funicular terminal. It is only a short walk to some of Lisbon's main squares and some wonderful restaurants. We ate out but also had some meals in. I was particularly pleased (as the cook) that the apartment has an induction cooktop.

Laura was extremely helpful to us and gave us lots of useful information when we checked in. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2016
We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Lisbon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a note. Hope to see you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Simona I
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Thanks again Laura&Diogo!”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have spent 4 nights with our 2 little kids at Diogo&Laura apartment which is situated in a quiet area close to everything!The apartment is very clean,cosy and friendly and it has everything you need!We definitely like it and we'll recomend to our friends who want to discover beautiful Lisbon!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Lisbon. See you next time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luc van w
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“exellent”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

this is a realy exellent apartment , close to the city and every main extractions , very clean and everything available for a perfect stay in Lisbon . Laura and Diogo are exellent hostes , ready to give information and answer all questions asked , i give it a 10/10 !

Thanks Laura and Diogo for everything , i ' ll recomend it to others and hope to come back again

Marylin and Luc from belgium

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2015
We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Lisbon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a note. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Martin C
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent in all respects”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This was my first visit to Lisbon and I was travelling with my adult daughter. The apartment was in a perfect location, within walking distance of most of downtown Lisbon and local transport networks. It Ihas all the facilities needed for a comfortable stay and is immaculate and clean. Laura and Diego were most helpful in arranging a taxi from the airport and welcoming us on arrival.
Lisbon itself is a lovely city with plenty to do and see and lots of places to eat and drink, all at a very reasonable price

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 14, 2015
Thank you for your lovely review. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cat100777
Florence, Italy
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed August 28, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

The apartment is very great!!
The location is perfect, because it is close to the center but in one away very quiet and peaceful.
The apartment is very clean and comfortable, just missing a large mirror.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: There isn't a large mirror
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2014
We are happy you enjoyed your stay in Lisbon. Hope to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing