We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loving it”
other travelers have booked this property
Kitchen opens to naturally lit dining and living room, with 4 large new windows letting in sunlight
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen opens to naturally lit dining and living room, with 4 large new windows letting in sunlight
Comfortable, classy, open room with lots of light
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
79 reviews
Kitchen opens to naturally lit dining and living room, with 4 large new windows letting in sunlight
Comfortable, classy, open room with lots of light
From living room, dining space and kitchen:  Entertain yourself or guests while preparing meals
Detail of living room sofa (sofabed) with personally appointed cushions
Elegant, modern kitchen looks out to living quarters which are full of natural light
Equipped with vitroceramic stove, electric oven, microwave and an assortment of small appliances
Master bedroom:  large double bed, or can be made to have 2 singles
Plenty of walk-in closet space in entrance to bedroom and washroom
Bedroom 2, sleeps up to two persons. Bed pulls out into a double bed.  River view.
Large washroom, everything is new.  Also has a brand new washer/dryer
Exterior
To the right, river, straight on, Largo do Corpo Santo... in the distance, Municipal Palace
By night... lots of little shops, restaurants...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 79 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

jacquelin...
Cascais, Portugal
Level 6 Contributor
549 reviews
97 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 496 helpful votes
“Loving it”
Reviewed July 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The booking process was easy and friendly. I booked for about 2 months and am so glad I chose this apartment. The owners/managers are a delight, as is Teresa and the cleaning lady. The location is superb, the flat very light, sunny in the morning nd the view from the living room windows is over the Tejo river: beautiful. Walking up 2 flight of stairs is making me fit...it would be great to have a way to open the building door to visitors from the apratment and not have to walk down, but hey...that is the only point I could mention to be improved! Superb!

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so happy you are enjoying your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MichaelC1...
Alrewas, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment, great location”
Reviewed June 6, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had an amazing few days in Lisbon and the apartment was perfect for us (2 adults and child team aged 9 and 5). The apartment is within walking distance of many of the sights and with good transport links (trams to get around the city and the train from Cais se Sodre to get to the coast).

The apartment had everything we needed and was a great place to relax after a day's sightseeing. The kids loved being able to look out of the window onto the square below and out across the river. There was very little traffic noise despite the central location.

Filipa was extremely helpful and responsive with any queries we had and made us feel really welcome.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thank you Michael for your kind words.
We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mrs V W
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment and Location”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is in an excellent location for site seeing and access to public transport. With very effective double glazing plus air conditioning this central location in the historic centre was all positive.
The apartment was very clean, bright and well appointed with modern styling.
We tend to stay in apartments when abroad and we rated this one very highly.

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We hope to welcome you back to Lisbon in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Reviewed May 22, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 23, 2017
Dear Andy,
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy that you had a good stay in Lisbon and in our flat.
We hope to welcome you back in the future.
Kind regards,
Filipa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sanjeev C
1 review
“Sunny, bright, and convenient apartment in the heart of Lisbon”
Reviewed April 30, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This apartment exceeded our expectations! The living/dining room was very bright, spacious, and open, with nice views from four windows. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to cook, even though we did not use it much. The bathroom was clean and large, and had a washer. There was another bedroom in addition to the master. The bus and tram stops were a few steps outside the building. We found a convenient grocery store around the corner. I have already recommended this rental to friends and neighbors.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive words.
It means so much to us that you enjoyed your stay, the apartment and that you are recommending us to your friends!
We hope to welcome you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sudha C
1 review
“Great Lusbon Visit”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Beautiful apartment in a centrally located area. Convenient to most areas around Lisbon. Bright & airy with plenty of space.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
620SarahP...
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Lisbon Bolthole”
Reviewed April 27, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We loved this apartment. Full of light and very comfortable. Everything works. The shower is good, the washing machine, easy and instinctive to use and the kitchen is well equipped. The beds are comfy (though we needed a lighter weight duvet in Master Bed for April, even with A/Cl) and towels are the right size( not those postage stamp towels they call 'bath' towels you get in hotels!) They were thoughtful enough to leave liquid soap in the bathroom and those condiments you always need in the kitchen like olive oil, salt, pepper, Balsamic ,herbs, some coffee pods for the Nespresso machine and tea etc.
Geographically, the flat is well placed. In easy walking distance from the river with all its restaurants and bars, as well as Cais do Sodre, the main station for trains and underground. Trams and buses are also very near.
We had 3 days on the beach, at Carcavelos, which is an easy 15-20 min train journey from Cais do Sodre, and we recommend you buy tickets for train the day before to avoid lengthy queues. A fab beach, approx 800m walk from station, with beach bars, restaurants etc and a lovely wide, sandy beach. Also, do the cycle (hire is literally downstairs) to Belem and get the ferry over to Trafaria (second stop) on other side of river, and cycle to the Costa da Caparica, where there is a stunning beach. We had amazing fresh fish at Kontiki, which is under new ownership and the food was divine. Another stunning beach and well worth the effort of getting there.
Go to Pavo on Pink Street for Portuguese tapas or titbits, as they call it. Lovely food and wine, but the star of the show is the Favista/Favisto singing in the evenings.
We loved our stay in Lisbon and particularly this super apartment. The staff are very welcoming and really go the extra mile to help you with all the info you need to have an unforgettable stay.
We would LOVE to return!

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for your kind words. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United States
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.