We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$208
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Expedia.com
$209
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Trip.com
$184
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com$209
Priceline$220
ZenHotels.com$221
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,347)
Filter reviews
1,347 results
Traveler rating
1,093
195
38
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,093
195
38
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews parque das beautiful hotel city centre spa floor taxis
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 1,347 reviews
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Four nights stay and it was very unemotional. Front Desk staffs can be described as stoics and not the best in informing the guests about deposit fees and charges. Room service took forever. It was only the view and the location that meant something during our stay plus our short talk with Joao who was so kind to book us train tickets and gave us answers about going around the city and outside Lisbon. Overall, hard to rate the hotel with Five-star service.

Room tip: Higher Floors have heavenly views
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ellyzadelacruz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Guest Relations at MYRIAD by SANA, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Dear guest edc_ta,

On behalf of the entire team of MYRIAD by SANA Hotels thank you for your interest and preference.
We are grateful that you took the time to share with us the comments on your recent stay. We regret that we have not lived up to your expectations.
Since these reports are not common at all and do not match our service standards we will share your comments with the whole team and embark upon a process of quality improvement and in-house training, which will limit similar future failures.
We would be pleased to welcome you back in a near future in MYRIAD by SANA Hotels, so that you can experience a stay that matches our usual high standards.
Our thank you for your attention,
Kind regards,
Kai Hoffmeister
Director Geral | General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2019

I visited for 2 nights with my girlfriend and I have to say this was the best hotel I've ever stayed in. We are both quite gourmet eaters so the Fifty Seconds restaurant at the top was the icing on the cake, we could get a table one day before and everything was perfect. The cocktails in the bar were amazing too, it was hard to leave the breakfast too, so many things to taste. Our every request was immediately treated with attention and everyone was very friendly. The view from the rooms and the wellness is breathtaking too. We will surely return here again, thank you for the experience!

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank omniflash
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Diretor-Geral at MYRIAD by SANA, responded to this reviewResponded August 28, 2019

Dear Mr. Omiflash,

Thank you for taking the time to post your fabulous review about your stay at the Myriad by SANA Hotels. We are delighted to acknowledge that you had a fabulous stay with us and how highly you rated your experience here.

As you mentioned we pledge to be always attentive to details and so, your recognition means a lot to us.

Your enthusiasm for our Hotel is very much appreciated and so we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back at the Myriad.

Kind regards,

Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager – Myriad By SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2019 via mobile

We celebrate our anniversary of relationship. It was perfect! Very nice room, amazing view, confortable bed. Many choises for breakfast. We really enjoy our stay. Thank you to Diana for the services .

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank pamelaclerici
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Guest Relations at MYRIAD by SANA, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2019

Dear Guest pamelaclerici,
Thank you very much for choosing Myriad by SANA Hotels for your recent stay here in Lisbon and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
Your opinion is very important for us!
I am delighted to read that you did enjoy the comfort and facilities here in the hotel .
Our main goal is to exceed our Guests’ expectations making each stay a memorable experience.
It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we look forward to welcoming you again in a near future.
Yours sincerely,
Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager – Myriad By SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

For one night a fine experience. Perfect breakfast and wonderful service.The view from het 16th floor was stunning and so was the room! A point of critic is that there was no place to leave towels or bathrobes. Yes, there are two smal hangers in the toilet....

Room tip: Ask for a room on the highest floor. Just for the view :-).
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ger R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Diretor-Geral at MYRIAD by SANA, responded to this reviewResponded August 20, 2019

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your fabulous review about your stay at the Myriad by SANA Hotels.

We are delighted to acknowledge that you had a fabulous stay with us and how highly you rated your experience here. As you mentioned we pledge to be always attentive to details and so, your recognition means a lot to us. Your enthusiasm for our Hotel is very much appreciated and so we hope to have the honor of welcoming you back at the Myriad.

Kind regards,
Kai Hoffmeister General Manager – Myriad By SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2019

We spent just one night at this very picturesque hotel that sits on the water. The hotel is certainly a unique property, both from the exterior and even the rooms. Service was fantastic no matter where we went. Really enjoyed the drinks/dessert out near the water. Even better was the breakfast in the morning.

Hotel is a little removed from some of the key attractions, consider its location when booking. We really enjoyed our visit.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALJS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MYRIADbySANAHotels, Diretor-Geral at MYRIAD by SANA, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2019

Dear Guest

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at the Myriad by SANA Hotels and for taking the time to post your kind words on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your kind comments on our rooms and service.

As our team pledges to be always attentive to details, your recognition means a lot to all.

It would be a great honor to welcome you back to the Myriad in a future stay.

Kind regards,
Kai Hoffmeister
General Manager – Myriad by SANA Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews