We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Comfortable, outwardly unpretentious-”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Eurostars Lisboa Parque
Ranked #76 of 248 Hotels in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
71 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Comfortable, outwardly unpretentious-”
Reviewed November 28, 2012

This hotel is located just off a main artery in the central part of the city. It was a little hard to find and looks a little Soviet Era prefab on the outside...but on the inside the reception area, lounge, restaurant and rooms are all sleek, modern - comfortable furniture in rich dark woods and materials. Rooms were clean, quiet and comfortable...I slept soundly every night. Modern in room baths too.The reception and restaurant staffs are entirely professional, courteous and friendly. They all speak passable English and are eager to assist in any way possible. Transportation by metro, bus and taxi are almost immediately available (five minute walk to the metro). Internet available in room (at a price) or in the lobby for free...and is reasonably fast and reliable. I see no reason to stay anywhere else if visiting Lisbon.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Rbrtgldstn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

683 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    354
    83
    8
    13
See reviews for
126
280
50
70
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
162 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2012

It was my choice during my last stay in Lisbon. The room was quite big and clean, the bathroom aswell. Breakfest was very nice with a lot of variaty. The parking is big,expensive and right next to the hotel, which is a little bit hard to find if you are arriving by car. The location is great, close to the metro station and the main city attractions.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Andrea T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Beach, California
Level Contributor
161 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 128 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Pleasant enough lobby. Requested early check in, king,nonsmoking. Received nonsmoking,no early check in and no king bed. AC is a cross between a Courtyard and Fairfield with a modern decor. This hotel needs serious management work and charges for breakfast and Internet. I chose it over the actual Marriott based on other reviews saying location was good. The location is better than Marriott but take the Marriott over this hotel anytime. For me, the location can't override the rest of the flaws.













  • Stayed November 2012
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank voyager52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed October 5, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel on Business trips a few times,and everytime I am really glad I made this choice. This hotel is short walk or a 5 mins taxi ride away from the main town and tourist area, and not too long a drive from the airport.

The rooms are a good size and very clean. The bathroom is equipped with a Bath and shower and all the little extras are provided.

There is a small minibar selection, but the surprising this is that this is free !, and is replenished everyday. Internet is also provided free, what more could you want :)

Breakfast selection is a little small but for the price you pay its enough (scrambled eggs upon request :). There is a restaurant for dinner if you wanted to stay in.

I like this hotel and I recommend it highly.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank mr_bob_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laois, Ireland
Level Contributor
127 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Had two nights here recently.
Cannot understand how other reviews had difficulty either with locating the hotel or with the staff.
The English speaking reception staff were all excellent I found.
Nice comfortable room, smallish but very clean. Good TV, good shower, bathroom etc and free mini bar with water and soft drinks.
Breakfast was fine both mornings even though it wouldn't be what my Irish palate is used to.
Well located near the Marquis de Pombal circle and handy for all the tour buses.
Had dinner one night in hotel restaurant - it was not anything exceptional to be honest and not good value either.

Room Tip: Nice street view at front of hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank PadraigOC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
125 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Good location but at the north end of the Avenida Liberdade so a good walk or a taxi is the best way to get into where the action is. Very Scandanavian feel. Not a warm atmosphere. Internet free in lobby but 13 euros/day in your room if you are not a gold or platinum Marriott member. Lots of tourist buses. Some language problems with staff if needs are complicated. It is not "a Marriott" yet. Dining room doesn't even open until 8 pm, no clock in the room, no soap in bathroom just bath gel, Air conditioning never really got the room as cool as the hallway, etc.

Room Tip: Location is on a quiet side street so don't know if there are any "bad" rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ebrampro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
86 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Stayed there for some days for business and leisure during the weekend. Location is ok, but not great. Still in walking distance from Marques Pombal station, but quite an effort if you are walking with your luggage on the cobbled streets. Taxis are not so expensive in Lisbon, so no reason for walking, especially in the evenings or on weekends when metro intervals are long. The hotel is modern, nice and clean, not too much atmosphere. Staff are helpful, but sometimes you get the impression that the hotel guests are a bit of a nuisance to them. Front desk is not always manned, they like to disappear every now and then. Rooms are nice, a few more electric outlets could do, and the room safe is missing. Good beds. Breakfast was ok, nothing special but also no reason to complain. So, might come back, but not sure yet…

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank just_travelling_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lisbon hotels
0.1 mi away
SANA Capitol Hotel
SANA Capitol Hotel
#63 of 248 in Lisbon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
0.6 mi away
Eurostars Das Letras Hotel
0.5 mi away
Hotel Alif Avenidas
Hotel Alif Avenidas
#65 of 248 in Lisbon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 723 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
HF Fenix Urban
HF Fenix Urban
#92 of 248 in Lisbon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,263 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Florida
Hotel Florida
#110 of 248 in Lisbon
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,094 reviews
0.3 mi away
PortoBay Marques
PortoBay Marques
#26 of 248 in Lisbon
4.5 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eurostars Lisboa Parque? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eurostars Lisboa Parque

Property: Eurostars Lisboa Parque
Address: Rua Largo de Andaluz 13B, Lisbon 1050-121, Portugal (Formerly Exe Lisboa Parque)
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#40 Business Hotel in Lisbon
#53 Romantic Hotel in Lisbon
#55 Family Hotel in Lisbon
#62 Luxury Hotel in Lisbon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Eurostars Lisboa Parque 4*
Number of rooms: 83
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Eurostars Lisboa Parque reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ac Hotels Lisbon
Ac Lisboa Lisbon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing