We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveler rating
176
8
0
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
176
8
0
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments washing machine perfect location bottle of local wine apartment is perfectly located bed apartment all mod cons bars and restaurants weekend break walking distance by foot public transportation stayed nights hugo tram neighborhood city
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 186 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2018

We stayed here as a family last month I can not fault the apartment whatsoever the host was very friendly and gave us lots of information about where to travel and where to eat out in Lisbon. The apartment has everything and more you could ask for i would most definitely recommend these apartments and would most definitely return.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018

We loved our stay in this apartment. The transfer worked very well since our flight was very late and we were checking in after midnight. Hugo was there to meet us and despite the late hour he still spent considerable time explaining where to go and what to do. The apartment is perfectly located for exploring by foot. If you are reading this review you are probably considering booking it. Look no further, this is the place to stay! Just book it! We can not recommend it highly enough! I just wish every holiday rental come with a Hugo! We can't thank him enough for all his help! Highly highly recommended!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MGPMCC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2017

We stayed 5 nights in Lisbon Rentals appartment.
Perfect location, perfect appartment, super good advices from our guest abour programming the visits, restaurants.

In brief, no other place to stay at Lisbon!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mapistrippoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2017 via mobile

Just got back from a weekend break in Lisbon and stayed at Lisbon rentals apartment.

The host Soraia greeted me at the apartment as pre-arranged and was very helpful with anything we needed and help whilst we were in Lisbon.

We booked a two bed apartment which consisted of two bathrooms, spacious living room / kitchen. It was lovely clean with modern fixtures throughout the property. Wifi was very good and stable!

Having been to Lisbon before we always stay in Chiado as it is close to most main attractions which can be be reached by walking distance.

Behind the apartment is the famous Barrio Alto which has many bars and restaurants.

If you come to Lisbon and want to stay in a fantastic location than this is the place to choose!

Thanks Lisbon for another memorable stay!

Obrigado

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Naila187
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at 3 bedrooms apartment- the apartment is spacious and well equipped with everything you need for a family including washing machine! The host- Hugo- was very nice and very friendly: he gave us a lot of tips regarding the city. The apartment location is superb- there is close public transportation including the 28 tram, two supermarket nearby and the time out market is 10 minutes walk

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank _U8414JE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews