We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$76
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/12/21
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/09/21
Trip.com
$65
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com$67
Agoda.com$68
travelup.com$98
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (886)
Filter reviews
886 results
Traveler rating
347
429
74
21
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
347
429
74
21
15
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 886 reviews
Reviewed February 5, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is lovely and in an excellent location right next to the metro enabling you to see all the sights
The rooms are very clean and well maintained
The staff were very helpful- nothing was to much trouble
There is a lovely cafe nearby where we had our breakfast every morning and there are some excellent restaurants within walking distance
We shall be very happy to return here again next year

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Paddy307
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2018 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel for 5 nights. Room is big and clean. Check in and out was fast and staff is helpful. Price is reasonable.

The hotel is right opposite to an exit of the subway - last stop of the red line - this line will take you directly to the airport in around 25 mins. Beware that the exit does not have any escalator and hence, if you have a very heavy lugguage or lots, I would suggest you to take taxi. Taxi is cheap in Portugal. The station has two subway lines, blue and red. The blue line will take you to down town in 15 mins.

There is an auchan mini market nearby at which you can your grocery. You can also have your breakfast at the pastries shop next to it. I did not try but it seems like a decent and popular place for locals.

One drawback of this hotel is there aren’t many nice restaurants around that open late.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
2  Thank Green_M0untain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018

Nice and helpful staff. The room and bathroom is big and clean and the mattress is comfortable. The hotel is located in very quiet neighborhood and there are many good café around it. Subway station is just in front of hotel. We hadn’t time/plan to use the hotelsfacilities so we don’t know about that but it was quite comfortable and there was nothing to complain. Safe box and empty refrigerator are available in room.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank azar s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018

great location and great accommodation the room was immaculate. You are very close to the subway that connects you to various parts of the city including the airport. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I recommend

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank angelinefrancois389
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2018

were the 2 lines, blue and red meet, one shot from the airport. Clean, comfy room, Excellent matress. Thought xmas time, it never felt busy, no long lines, no loud noises. Attentive personnel. Quiet street, Supermarket across. Subway entrance across. El Conrte Ingles at corner, several eateries, cafes nearby. I walked all the way to Ribeira Market, it´s doable. Avenida Liberdade beckons with lush greenery, beautiful buildings, shops, park cafes and benches.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank telegrau
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews