We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (888)
Filter reviews
888 results
Traveler rating
311
451
107
11
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
311
451
107
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsyves rocherexcellent locationavenida metro stationnice hotelminute walkavenida liberdademain avenueside streetstayed here for nightsstaff on receptionyogurtbreakfast buffetfree wifigood sizetour busescity centrethe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
261 - 266 of 888 reviews
Reviewed January 19, 2013

I stayed at the Lisboa Hotel in July for a week. Everything was perfect: room, breakfast. receptionists, and the best of all: its location. It's just round the corner of the best boutiques in a quiet side street of Liberdade Avenue. Easy to get anywhere. You can go on foot to Chiado and nearby. But this is not all. The relation between cost and benefit is out of this world!!! The best in Lisbon.

Room Tip: The top rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Deuseana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Very good location, near all the attractions near to Av.Liberdade. Metro station is also in 5 minutes walk. Friendly staff, especially at the reception. Comfortable quiet rooms. Free Wi-Fi in the lobby area.
Ordinary breakfasts.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Oktogo.ru
2  Thank Experience426650
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013 via mobile

We enjoyed a lovely 2 night city break in lisbon. Rooms are quite basic.... No luxury here but very clean and sufficient for a no frills hotel. Breakfast was quite tasty With plenty of choices. Staff were very helpful and offered great suggestions for restaurants.,...lisbon is such a wonderful city to visit.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EmmaVIreland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

The hotel is well located, close to the Avenida da Liberdade which is the shopping area of Lisbon. The hotel is very clean, the staff very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast is varied and rich. When I arrived the safe at my room was not openning, and the manager of the hotel himself came to solve the issue.
My only negative points are: the rooms where too small, we were 2 persons and occupied all the space. The rates for the room services are too expensive. Once I ordered a soup to the room and the rate of the room service was twice the price of the soup. The good thing is that the recepcionist advised that it would be expensive, but i was too tired to go down.
Overral it is a very good, clean and well located hotel.
I would stay again here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CandidaAcaci0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2012

We stayed at the Lisboa for two nights after a cruise. The staff was very good. Check in was prompt and easy. The rooms are spacious, bathrooms clean and modern, but breakfast was just OK. The location is great with restaurants, bank, and small market close by. The bar downstairs was convenient. They were very good at getting us a taxi to the airport in the morning.

The only thing that keeps this from being an excellent review is the price of the internet at the business center and in the rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bwnj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews