We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$178
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $198/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$171
$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$120
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$271
$163
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of $215/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$149
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of $170/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Santa Justa(Lisbon)
$211
$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $230/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$320
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$198
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$262
$228
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$391
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveler rating
1,121
851
240
63
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,121
851
240
63
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungetop floorpanorama barspg memberspg pointslobby restaurantglass bathroomsteam roomoutdoor poolper daymodern roomsbusiness districtwater pressureexcellent hotelsubway stationdowntown lisbonpastries
Filter
Updating list...
850 - 855 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed October 13, 2013

I had a one day in and out trip to a dreary, rainy lisbon and this hotel was the highlight of my trip. First of all, the cab driver from the airport tried to rip me off and the hotel staff helped me to get the right price. Then I went to my room and I have to say this might have been one of the coolest Sheraton's i've ever been to. It feels more like a W in the hallways than a Sheraton. In addition, the room was really nice. This would have been enough for an awesome stay, but then it got better. They have a rooftop bar/restaurant which has a fabulous view of the Lisbon Skyline. They helped me find a table with a plug near it so i could finish my work. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. I only wish I could have stayed longer.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACPereira, General Manager at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Guest, You "couldn't have been happier here" and we coulddn't have been happier reading your wonderful comments about us! Thank you so much for sharing. Awfully sorry about the weather. Please do come back for a longer stay so you can really enjoy what our hotel has to offer, and also see Lisbon from a different perspective (sunny, hopefully) . Until then, please accept our warm regards. Antonio Pereira, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We stayed here on three occasions over a two week period while touring Portugal. The staff and property were great and made life easy. I found the rooms to be clean and in good condition, the food in the club lounge and in the lobby was fresh and of quality and the staff was helpful / friendly. I have stayed in Sheratons around the world and they can often be worn out, this one is top quality.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 10,022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACPereira, General Manager at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you for having selected our hotel for your various stays in Lisbon while touring Portugal. We are delighted to learn that we have met your expectations in all aspects of your stay, namely decor, conditions, level of service and staff friendliness. Great to hear you say our hotel is "top quality". Such words of praise will certainly motivate our teams to do better each day! Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards, Antonio Pereira, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Very high standards of comfort and service. Exactly what you expect from a hotel where you are paying a substantial amount per night, but unfortunately you rarely get it. The Sheraton is the exception and is first class in all respects.

Rooms are modern, spacious, pristine in their cleanliness. Bathrooms are magnificent. The decor and design is interesting and very relaxing.No noise whatsoever.

Situated in a business and residential neighborhood within easy walking distance to at least two metro stations. Bus stops also close by.Lisbon has an excellent public transportation system.

Small cafes within a few minutes walk for breakfast if you want to avoid the high priced hotel offering.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bosworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACPereira, General Manager at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear Guest, Thank yo so much for having selected the Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa for your stay in Lisbon. We are delighted to hear that we have met all you expectations and that you have in fact enjoyed your stay. It is indeed a pleasure to know that we have contributed for an enjoyable and relaxed stay. Just hope you will return again soon. Kind regards, Antonio Pereira, General Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

Spend a couple of days in Lisbon ... Hotel is in city center, walk distance to Avenida da Liverdade, plenty of shopping... I was a bit disappointed with cleaning services, they always left my glass of water on the same place, found hair in the bath, replacement of coffee cups and glass was a nightmare...

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lelisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACPereira, General Manager at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear guest, Thank you for having stayed in our hotel, during your recent trip to Lisbon. Your comments have been duly noted and will be discused with the departments concerned, so we can ascertain why the situation you described happened. Thanking you for bringing theses issues to our attention, we hope you will give us the chance of hosting you again in the near future. Until then. KInd regards, Antonio Pereira, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

The sheraton in Lisboa met my expectations for Sheraton. it is conveniently located very close to a subway station (2 minutes walking). 10 minutes by subway to down-town area. or about 20 minutes walking.

the staff are welcoming and helpful.

as SPG platinum, we were upgraded to a 1-bedroom suite. the room was very spacious, clean and moderm.

overall good experience.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank basmaberti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACPereira, General Manager at Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2013

Dear Guest, We are delighted to learn that you have had a really enjoyable stay with us and that both our hotel and the service provided have met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again, soon. Kind regards, Antonio Pereira, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews