We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$860
View Deal
Hotels.com
$972
View Deal
Trip.com
$972
$616
View Deal
SAVE $356
Free cancellation until 03/18/21
Expedia.com$972
eDreams$860
ZenHotels.com$756
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,059)
Filter reviews
2,059 results
Traveler rating
1,584
327
104
26
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,584
327
104
26
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews running track veranda restaurant top floor concierge desk room service indoor pool deluxe room public areas excellent hotel beautiful city spa pilates luxury varanda doorman europe sinks
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 2,059 reviews
Reviewed August 9, 2019

Our stay at this hotel was very comfortable. Our room was spacious, comfortable, and had a great terrace with wonderful views of the city. Room service was also incredible! The lobby bar has good service and drinks. The personnel is very attentive and friendly; as are the gentlemen at the entrance of the hotel. They are very helpful in getting you transportation to town and the airport.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Beatriz A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

Nice hotel, but pricey for the quality of service. Dinner for two cost me $250 US without tip, breakfast $100 US for two with tip. No name recognition by staff, no exceptional service.Location is quite good.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank M4248XFronaldb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2019

The most amazing and spectacular hotel experience ever! We enjoyed every moment, right from check-in, to our wonderful suite with two balconies, the meals, the views, and great service. We cannot wait to return !

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Nadeem B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019 via mobile

And again was our stay at the Four Seasons hotel fantastic. We enjoyed our first stay in Lisbon and it was a great experience. To complete our vacation the Four Seasons hotel was great. The room was beautiful and the staff makes you stay complete. Big compliments for the good service. Obrigado :-)

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank karin_loft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2019

We arrived for a three night stay and our room was ready. The staff made a fuss of welcoming us and showed us to the room and then helped make sure that the WiFi and the safe were working properly when they did not appear to be. The welcome port and Custard Tarts were a very nice touch. The room had a large balcony with a view over the park and was spacious and comfortable. The bathroom was the only part that i would say was a little subpar with a toilet in which they had squeezed in a bidet and a shower that might have been tough on larger people. The restaurant for breakfast was charming and the bar in the evening lovely. The defining factor in me awarding 5 versus 4 blobs was the service though. It was just really exceptional. There also was a well equipped fitness area and a running track with a great view on top of the building.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank V7533OBstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews