We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pub Crawl!!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Wild Walkers

Wild Walkers
Book In Advance
More Info
$16.49*
and up
Lisbon Wild Pub Crawl
Ranked #2 of 201 Nightlife in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: *****BEST WAY TO EXPLORE LOCAL LISBON !! *****---FREE WALKING TOURS--- Bairo Alto/Chiado tour and Alfama tour.EVERYDAY 10:30 AM at Rossio Square! With charismatic and knowledgeable local guides! Discover all the legends and secrets of Lisbon in an informal and entertaining way.`FUNKY MONKEY PUB CRAWL--- Monday to Saturday 11:00 PM at Luis de Camoes Square. Look for the MONKEY! Try the best Pub Crawl of Europe!!
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Stroller parking
Madrid, Spain
1 review
“Best Pub Crawl!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013

My experience in Lisbon was fantastic and this pub crawl made it that much better! Ivo was a great guide and everywhere he took us ended up being a great time! Highly recommend this if you are around the neighborhood!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anthony985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    653
    51
    6
    3
    11
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Canterbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Informative & fun”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

One tour guide picked us up from our hostel, lent us his umbrella because it was raining- how kind! Then directed us to the meeting point. We met our tour guide- Francesco I THINK was his name.. He was new, yet very informative not only of history but of how to get to Sintra and what's the best place to go for this and that etc. he was also very funny. Did his best with English not as his primary language.

Helpful?
Thank Natasha B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome time”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2013 via mobile

It was a great tour with Gonzalo and we had a blast! Interesting facts and definitely a tour worth doing!!

Helpful?
Thank Dunnoherb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cuzco
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sweet Deal!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 14, 2013

I attended the Wild Walkers Pub crawl and had a blast! I have done many pub crawls in my travels and I would have to rate this as the best to date.
The pubs we were shown were great fun and with out the local knowledge i feel we wouldn't have found them. I thought the drinks included were good value for money and of a good quality. My final comment would be to commend the hostesses Ana and Joana. They did a great job keeping our tipsy group of backpackers together, safe and with drink in hand. They were also genuinely friendly and made me feel like a old friend.
I would reccomend this pub crawl to anyone looking for an epic night out it Lisbon!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deepmedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wild Walkers Pub Crawl”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 12, 2013

My friends and I went on the crawl twice in one week! It was so much fun, and Tiago was an awesome guide!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wild Walkers also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Wild Walkers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing