We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Lisbon City Center Tour - The Unmissable Lisbon
9,687

Book in advance
from
$3.28
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Take Lisboa
from $3.28
More Info
from $3.28
More Info
from $3.28
More Info
from $3.28
More Info
Reviews (26,788)
Filter reviews
26,788 results
Traveler rating
25,766
891
70
25
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
25,766
891
70
25
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great tour walking tour alternative tour free walking street art interesting stories great tips informative tour portuguese history an amazing guide belem tour beautiful city highly recommend this tour small group claudia alfama pedro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,725 - 1,730 of 26,788 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2020 via mobile

We went on two tours in one day (our Fitbit step counts were through the roof!)

In the morning we started with Yuri on the central Lisboa walking tour and he was fantastic! He is super knowledgable, friendly and a good singer! (Spoilers)

In the afternoon we went with Maggie on the Alfama tour. Again another great tour through the beautiful narrow streets. She was very entertaining, very knowledgeable and pointed out we should get some Natas from a particular shop... the best!

I would highly recommend you do these tours. You won’t be disappointed

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank bottlegreenreview
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 11, 2020

Sara was an excellent tour guide that gave the group and enlightening insight into the Centre of Lisbon. She recommend places to eat and visit. The walking tour is excellently planned out with options to stop for coffee and toilet break!

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank Fiona H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 10, 2020

Super spunky, funny, tour guide that made seeing the cultural part of Portugal fun and enlightening. Would recommend to anyone!

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank nat1197
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 9, 2020

Amazing tours in Alfama (with Maggie) and Centro (with Sara). Great guides, very knowledgeable, 100% recommended.

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank ServicesAbroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 8, 2020 via mobile

Claudia ( code Claudia 4 ) was one of the best guides I have ever come across. We have done many city free tours. Claudia was so articulate, her English amazing. She very obviously is intelligent knowledgeable and fun. Loved her sense of timing and delivered. She related centuries of history in avcaptivating manner and made Lisbon come to life. She greeted and remember details of where we where all from. She gave us insight to modern day living and political update. She is one smart cookie. Hold on to her - she is magic and made our day so enjoyable. The 2.5 hours flew by. She is a mine of information. We will book another free walking tour during week Deirdre + Sean Ireland

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank FYIDMd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews