We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (631)
Filter reviews
631 results
Traveler rating
86
310
171
46
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
310
171
46
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bull ring campo pequeno metro station tourist zone city centre mins from airport safety box free wifi three star nice hotel charged euros room facing hotel is located star hotel tea bags an early flight couple of nights
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 631 reviews
Reviewed September 27, 2017 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel two nights, it was ok. My friend and I went there because we found a great deal. The hotel is located far from the city center, but a walking distance from a metro station.
Not the newest nor the cleanest, but good enough for two nights in a budget trip.
Staff was nice.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Dan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2017

If you are looking for somewhere close to the airport - this is the hotel. Very much in need of the refurbishment being undertaken. Noise does not begin until 1000 in the morning - fine for me as I was on an early flight. Reception welcoming and efficient. Breakfast edible. Would not have wanted to stay longer. Room clean but tired. I certainly would not have wanted to pay more for the room (91), hopefully when the work has all been carried out the rate (200-300) will be justified.

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank SuzieAlice13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2017

Were here a few years back and then it was good! But we were there September 2017 and I do not know what happened but it was shocking. First room looked dreadful, ac did not work and really had to convince them that it was broken, but even then they were not keen in doing anything. So I had to put my foot down. We got a room on the 7th floor, was partially renovated and looked better, but the window did not close all the way and with every 2 minutes a plane coming by, the noise was too much. Room was very small, 1 outlet in the whole room! Ac worked better but did not go under the 20 degrees or so. Bathroom looked still shabby, wifi was very poor. Beds were comfortable, were quite a lot of foreign channels on the tv. But the noise of the planes and the loud slamming doors till 4am was too much. Metro close by, also some nice restaurants, but for 84 euros this was not a good deal! Will not return and can not recommend, especially for this price. Construction/Renovation was going on in sept 2017.

Room Tip: take a room at the back side, the front is facing a super busy crossing and road
  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tessavanweelie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Old hotel with minimum facilities (low speed wifi internet, low light room, old AC system, black and white tv), minimum complimentary (no mineral water, tea or coffee maker) plus unfriendly staff makes this hotel perfect to get the title of this review

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Wesia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2017

Due to a lost flight we arrived at 2 in the morning and checked aout at 10. The staff was friendly, the bed and the breakfast good. The hotel is old and at the time undergoing some refurbishment. Some areas are closed for construction works.

Room Tip: Don't choose this hotel before construction works are finished
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MarkusN57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews