We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,021)
Filter reviews
2,021 results
Traveler rating
528
877
372
138
106
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
528
877
372
138
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews close to the airport campo grande free shuttle shuttle service to the airport metro station two double beds an early flight stayed one night taxi ride rental car city centre green line standard room big room mini bar nice bathroom business hotel
Filter
Updating list...
162 - 167 of 2,021 reviews
Reviewed December 2, 2017

The room was very comfortable for myself and my daughter. Room Service prompt. Bathroom well equipped with all shampoo, conditioner, etc. Big spacious room. The Reception staff on duty on the morning of the 1 December could not have been more helpful. The lady (I cannot remember her name) helped us with everything we needed. Recommended the best nearest Shopping Center (Comlobo). She also printed off our Boarding Cards. And kept our luggage in the locked luggage room while we went shopping. She was super excellent.
A super buffet breakfast also included in the price.
We have been coming to this hotel for 10 yesrs now as we always overnight in Lisbon when we fly in from Mozambique. Would recommned this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank StephanieWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2017

This is a "luxury" business hotel with professional staffing, though not many on duty after 11pm...the hotel does not own the parking lot out front so you have to pay a sort of meter system during the week....which is a hassle...but it is very close to the airport...no rugs in my room...but high quality cotton sheets and spotless wooden floors--like an old ski lodge..but everything new and high quality.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Maxwell P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear, Thank you for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Lisbon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guests. We hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back again! Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2017

The hotel is perfectly located by the airport (within 5 min) and yet quiet, with free shuttle to and from the airport.
The staff from the driver, reception, concierge and restaurant were all very helpful and firefly, nothing was too much trouble.

Room Tip: My room was on the 11th floor and was very quiet
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Top G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Guest
Thank you for having taken the time to post a review on your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your overall experience with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you back to theRadisson Blu Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2017

We stayed in the hotel on our stop over to Madeira and really enjoyed our stay. Comfortable specious rooms with really friendly staff. Quite long walking distance to the center but that didn't bather us. Reception staff very professional and accommodating. We got late check out and courtesy transfer to the airport. Which was really appreciated Be careful when you take taxi from the airport as we where over charge. Hotel is really close to the airport and you shouldn't pay 10£. We where very unlucky with taxi drive who charge as triple price for that journey and was pretending that we doesn't understand English.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank siu372
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Virgilio C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2017

Dear Guest,
We appreciate you taking the time for the very nice review regarding your recent stay at Radisson Blu Lisbon.
Myself and on behalf of our entire staff here at Radisson Blu Lisbon we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again here when your travels in business or leisure bring you back to Lisbon. Yours Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews