We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Nearby Hotels
$309
$289
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Holiday Inn Express Lisbon Oeiras(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
$177
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
$254
$197
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$406
$394
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$318
$281
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Principe Lisboa(Lisbon)(Great Value!)
$150
$143
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
$138
$122
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$167
$142
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
Reviews (1,850)
Filter reviews
1,850 results
Traveler rating
476
821
349
113
91
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
821
349
113
91
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to the airportcampo grandefree shuttleshuttle service to the airportmetro stationan early flighttwo double bedsrental carstayed one nighttaxi ridecity centregreen linestandard roomnice bathroombig roombusiness tripbusiness hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
688 - 693 of 1,850 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2014

This was a great hotel for our last night before departing. The room was large, comfortable, clean and quiet. The bathroom was large and clean. The hotel is only a mile from the airport and there is a free shuttle which really worked out perfectly. Make sure you reserve on the shuttle because there are only 6 seats! We had dinner in the restaurant which was delicious although a bit expensive. We would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen1819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2014

Really the only downside about this hotel is the location, but if you don't mind taking a 20 minute metro ride into the centre then it is fine. Metro station is short walk across the road. We had a suite which was spacious and comfortable. Didn't have any issues with noise. Breakfast buffet had a good selection of foodstuffs and the fresh fruit was particularly good. Short taxi ride to airport less than €10.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moira S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2014

I have stayed here almost every summer for the last ... 8 years.
I am Portuguese and my whole family is there which is why we go every summer.
We stay in this hotel every trip the night before we leave - since it is so close to the airport.
You cant loose with it. They have a shuttle bus to the airport (make your reservation for the shuttle ASAP bc it fill up). It is clean and very professional. The staff is helpful and speak multiple languages. I do find the food there to be a little too expensive but if you are eating there out of convenience it is worth it. This staff has always been so incredibly helpful in every way. The rooms are CLEAN and spacious. I dont have ANY complaints about this hotel. They also have great tours from there - you can ask the from desk about (many variations). I will continue to stay in this hotel.

Room Tip: Book your time for the shuttle to the airport ASAP!
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ana_bella10543
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

If you are willing to take cabs to downtown this hotel is a very acceptable place to stay. It is not in a bad area but it is not pretty and can be noisy during rush hour. We stayed here for 3 days and had good food comfortable accommodations and a very good time for a wonderful price

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nora1fenton2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014

Stayd for business for a few days. Have recently stayed in the Trypp recently built at the airport and that stay was superb. Sadly since it was fully booked ( a sign of its quality) I was put up in the Radisson. Rooms are average. Incredibly small and dated furniture. Uncomfortable very low bed with hard pillows. Bathroom is on the other hand very nice and clean.

Gym facilities.... Absolute joke. 3 pieces of kit and a few weights. Not a gym. Food is fairly priced but so much easier to get on metro and get into town within. 20 minutes.

Immediate are around hotel is not very nice but then it's located adjacent to the airport.
Internet is pretty good.

If you can get it, book the Trypp for indoor and outdoor pool spa facilities faster internet, cleaner more modern rooms and even though it's closer to the airport, less room noise from aircraft. Also it's walkable to the terminal rather than a shuttle.

Room Tip: Don't book this hotel. Book the Trypp where possible.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Josh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews