We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a cosy Place to stay near Airport”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon
Ranked #143 of 255 Hotels in Lisbon
Reviewed August 1, 2013

On our Way,we did went at this good Radisson hotel in lisbon - a cosy Place to stay near Airport. for this short Trip, we did went there for 2 Nights and we can say, that it is a good Radisson Hotel with a nice and friendly Customerservice there. Room was clean and good outfitted. Not far away from Hotel, have been few very good and typical Restaurants

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChewingGumBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,742)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

716 - 722 of 1,742 reviews

Reviewed July 29, 2013

We enjoyed this wonderful hotel while visiting Lisbon. Very near the international airport is close to one of the main suburban train lines to Lisbon city centre. In the surroundings is possible to enjoy walks by Campo Grande park (some buildings of Lisbon University are at 10 min walking distance). It is very easy to travel to different districts of the city by metro (20-30 min rides). The hotel has very spacious rooms, very clean and modern, with free WiFi. It is worth to book the room with buffet breakfast, of good quality and variety.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luis_E_HR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Good hotel for early departures to the airport as it is only a 5 minute drive. Very close to shopping centre by taxi which is convenient as there is not much in terms of restaurants in the area. Breakfast buffet was great although a bit expensive. My only recommendation to the hotel would be to improve wifi reception as I had to sit on the couch outside my room for Internet , however Staff was more than willing to move us to another room if we wanted. All in all staff and hotel were good, shouldn't be disappointed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sosso143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Located close to the airport and approximately 10-15 minutes by car to a shopping centre that opens until midnight. Rooms and bathrooms are fairly sized but slightly on the dark side. Buffet Breakfast was ordinary. Housekeeper was very nice and cheerful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Free D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 27, 2013 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this hotel! The staff are very friendly and helpful. We were allowed in our rooms before the allotted time and they phoned for a large taxi for our family. Their free shuttle service to the airport was great! I accidentally left my nightdress behind and they very kindly posted it back to my home :) I would highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dianacathrine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

Good location near airport. Cleanliness was ok. Excellent buffet breakfast with a variety of ingredients Good service quality.The employees are very kind and help if you need. They can take you to the airport but only in the morning.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Galahotels.com
Thank Carrere M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Check in less than 3 minutes, amazing-huge selection of buffet at breakfast, extremly clean room and bathroom. Perfect location. 10 minutes by underground the city central, 10 min with no. 750 locasl bus the airport ( stop is outside the terminal area, 5 min walk). Next time in Lisbon I will choose it defenetly.

Room Tip: No need tips, you will get the best. :-)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyarstomi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lisbon hotels
Holiday Inn Lisbon
#136 of 255 in Lisbon
1,186 reviews
Novotel Lisboa
#117 of 255 in Lisbon
2,802 reviews
Lisbon Marriott Hotel
#123 of 255 in Lisbon
2,330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Dom Afonso Henriques
#155 of 255 in Lisbon
466 reviews
Santa Maria dos Olivais
TRYP Lisboa Aeroporto Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon

Address: Av Marechal Craveiro Lopes 390, Lisbon 1749-009, Portugal
Phone Number:
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Lisbon District > Lisbon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#56 Business Hotel in Lisbon
#83 Romantic Hotel in Lisbon
#106 Luxury Hotel in Lisbon
Price Range: $78 - $188 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon 4*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Blu Hotel, Lisbon Hotel Lisbon
Radisson Lisbon
Lisbon Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing