We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Local Portugal”

Restaurante Ti Natercia
Ranked #45 of 4,049 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Local cuisine
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol
Neighborhood: Graca & Sao Vicente
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
1 review
“Local Portugal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

Special atmosphere!! Natercia is a lovely hostess and the home made food is really amazing!! Don't forget to make a reservation!! The restaurant does not open on mondays!!

Helpful?
Thank laistoliveira
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review

631 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    470
    100
    25
    12
    24
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Genoa, Italy
Level Contributor
38 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“codfish and happiness”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2014

i had dinner here on a special occasion, but still.... simply loved it.. the owner, the atmosphere, the price, the food.. anything else?

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nicolandrea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lisbon, Portugal
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Traditional place with the best home made food filled with love and warm”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 22, 2013 via mobile

Every time I went there with my friends I had the best time. Good food, warm treatment and a special host that make us all feel at home. The strong character of Ti Natércia is awesome.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank mycoretrainer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zug, Switzerland
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Simple, authentic, delicious.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 10, 2013

We came to Ti Natercia for Sunday lunch. I called about two hours before and reserved. The restaurant is absolutely tiny, but had a great atmosphere. Clean and homey. The owner runs in on her own so maybe it's best for smaller groups, but she's efficient and we didn't wait long at all for our food. We brought our one-year-old and the owner and other patrons were very sweet with him and made us feel welcome.

We started with a cheese plate, fresh bread, and a plate of langoustines with orange slices - yum. The bacalhau was amazing, the fried potatoes were very good. We finished with a chocolate mousse that was different than any mousse we'd ever had but delicious. Overall, we'd definitely return.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Miranda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paperopolis
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Italian embassy in lisbon”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013

Autentic portiguese home made cousine in a tiny friendly restaurant. Owner Natercia will be happy to entertain you with story of her friends all over the planet especially from italy while's cooking and serving.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank PaperopolisPico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Restaurante Ti Natercia also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Restaurante Ti Natercia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing