We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“best I have tated in Lisbon”

Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar
Reserve with
Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #51 of 4,224 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $94 - $590
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations
Neighborhood: Belem
Description: Feitoria is a signature cuisine restaurant, with one Michelin star, where traditional flavours and the best national products predominate and mould around contemporary tastes.Come inside restaurant Feitoria and venture on a journey where the best of Portuguese gastronomy meets the most exotic cuisines of the world by way of products of the highest quality.In a sophisticated and comfortable setting where the theme is the Golden Age of Discovery, sample the true authenticity of flavours and aromas that blend the best international cuisine at the hands of Chef Cordeiro and his team. The journey culminates in a varied selection of fine wines, including hundreds of national and international vintages as well as olive oils and mineral waters.
Panama
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“best I have tated in Lisbon”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

The place is wonderful, in front the sea, close to Torre de Belem, inside the hotel Altis Belem. The sunset improve the climax. The food is fantastic. Everything in menu desgustacion. I loved and hope to be back soon

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank h2a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this review, December 15, 2014
Thank you very much for your kind review!


Pedro Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    370
    85
    33
    14
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Germany
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
29 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Special experience for all the senses”
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We dined in two other Michelin starred restaurants during our two-week trip to Portugal, but this dinner at Feitoria was the main highlight. We selected the five-course tasting menu, which also included a number of other "greetings" from the kitchen (such as sardines coated in lard - it's delicious), as well as the obligatory pre-dessert and post-dessert treats to complement the main dessert. In addition, we opted for the wine pairing which, while expensive, really brought out the most flavors from the various dishes, which were crazy creative. The service was also excellent: efficient and unobtrusive, but not aggressive. We lingered over our meal to enjoy each and every "moment" of it.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank NK419
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
The detailed review to our restaurant Feitoria, leave us the feeling of achieving what really matters, client satisfaction and in some way, a will to come back again!


Thank you so much!

Pedro Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tallinn, Estonia
Level 5 Contributor
97 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Sophisticated and lovely food”
Reviewed July 15, 2014

Very special food, beautiful and tasteful. Surprising.
In the dinner time too few stuff members (only 2). Service could be better and more friendly. Elegant but quite minimalistic and official feeling overall.
We ate 5 course tasting menu, but totally got with chefs specialities 10 different courses. We were totally full!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sirts P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you so much for your review on our restaurant Feitoria.

We will be more than glad to receive you sometime soon!

Pedro Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent quality, less satisfied of the welcome”
Reviewed July 6, 2014 via mobile

Considering we came to eat after a day walking in Lisbon in belem, we came dressed in a not very elegant way. We were immediately being looked at in a rather un polite way. The menu has a very good choice. The Angus fillet, the piglet, the rockfish with razor class and the taglioliniwith truffle were all more than excellent. The dessert was a bit less than the other dishes. The yogurt seeming panna cotta was good, but the pistachio mini cake had only the color and nothing else that would remind me of pistachio. The sorbet was good, but there was more fruit than sorbet. The chef's entrée were all very sophisticated and strange, varying from guacamole with chickpea skin, to seaweed in poppy seeds, the food was definitely good although a more Portuguese touch would have been appreciated.... wines were very good, the prices were reasonable. We are sorry for the treatment we have received from some members of the restaurant, but we look forward to coming back due to the romantic location and the excellent food!!!!

Helpful?
1 Thank Enrico M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Our staff is trained to deliver the best possible experience to all of our customers, regardless of the time and situation.

If you felt that we did not fulfill that expectation we are very sorry, because it was not meant to be.

Regarding the gastronomical experience, we are very happy that we have delivered the full expectation!

Thank you for your review, I am sure that we will be earing from you soon!

Pedro Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Very good.”
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Great food, should be in the top ten in lisbon for the good food. The main problem is the high price. More than 200 for two is too much. Once in a life time. No more. If you can pay you must go.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wcdd1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this review, July 27, 2014
Thank you so much for your critic on our Restaurant Feitoria.

We try our best every day to offer the best possible ingredients to achieve the best possible result.


Pedro Pinto
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing