We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The chef is brilliant!!!”

Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar
Reserve with
Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #31 of 4,304 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $96 - $597
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Belem
Description: Feitoria is a signature cuisine restaurant, with one Michelin star, where traditional flavours and the best national products predominate and mould around contemporary tastes.Come inside restaurant Feitoria and venture on a journey where the best of Portuguese gastronomy meets the most exotic cuisines of the world by way of products of the highest quality.In a sophisticated and comfortable setting where the theme is the Golden Age of Discovery, sample the true authenticity of flavours and aromas that blend the best international cuisine at the hands of Chef Cordeiro and his team. The journey culminates in a varied selection of fine wines, including hundreds of national and international vintages as well as olive oils and mineral waters.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

What a great restaurant!!! The food is close to perfection, the chef is extremely perfectionist, in a good way! The staff is great, the wine list is good as well!! I sure recommend it!! So far, the best in Portugal!!!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Francyelletmg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Thank you for your positive critic!

It is always to our surprise that customers, take pictures of our dishes and restaurant, as for us, it is by some way, a kind of a memory that stays in time!


Best regards,


Pedro Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (526)
There are newer reviews for Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

178 - 182 of 526 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2013

Michelin starred restaurant, have been to better and to worse, so this is somewhere in the middle , the staff where pleasant, the food although well presented ,in some cases, in others a bit of a mess on the plate!The ambience of the restaurant - not very nice , quite cold and no atmosphere, with music louder than the norm and airconditioning that freezes you, one diner had his outdoor coat on even in August. The table setting somewhat to be desired, they have black glasses on the table which do nothing for the black and white theme they have going, and they dont get used just take space up, it is definetely not chanel black and white chic!!All in all okay dinner, okay service, just okay. It definetely didnt have the wow factor of a few other michelin starred restaurants we have visited.

Thank jaxacn14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

We welcome your critic to our restaurant, obviously, with some concern.

Regardless of our best efforts, to present our customers, of the best possible service and food, sometimes, we fail short in doing it, and maybe this is one of this ocasions.

We hope that in the future, you give us another opportunaty to exceed your expectations.

Best regards,

Pedro Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

After 3 meals at Feitoria and impeccable service and dinner I feel that I should share my experience with others.

The food is very delicate, the tastes are finely balanced. The sommelier has on always recommended perfectly to accompany the dishes. This is definitely the place to experience the best wines Portugal has to deliver.

The decor is also worth mentioning with what I consider one of the nicest locations in Lisbon (next to the river) and internal decoration straight out of a Bond movie. Stunning.

Although we were each time a large group on business dinner, the kitchen always delivered pristine service with all plates delivered at the same time, without mistakes and all warm (where applicable).

I highly recommend Feitoria and will keep coming as often as I can.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tutiso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Gerente at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded October 15, 2013

Your critic leave us speechless... !

Thank you very much for the time you took, in describing our restaurant!

Hope to see you visiting us next time!



Best regards,


Pedro Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

The food was exquisite and the service excellent and flawless. One of the best restaurant we have been to :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank L_yeung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Manager at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you very much for your great review on our Restaurant "Feitoria".

The team is very proud, for achieving such a good critic!!!

Hope to see you soon!!!


Pedro Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 5, 2013

You need to go there and taste it, just amazing food, and simpaty. I already try most of the best restaurants in the city, and this is the best for a nice romantic dinner, and please, drink a good wine to better taste this amazing food. I will return soon. Daniel Ramos

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daniel19830823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pedro P, Manager at Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

The team from restaurant Feitoria, is so proud, of reading a review like yours!

It is for words like the ones that you took time to write, that make our work the best in the world!


Best regards,

Pedro Pinto

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Feitoria Restaurant & Wine Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing