We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great visit to Fatima! We enjoyed it!”
Review of Lisboasightseeing

Lisboasightseeing
Ranked #100 of 492 Tours in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Tours from Lisbon to Porto, Fatima, Algarve, Sintra, Cascais, Estoril, Obidos, Fatima, Guimaraes, Braga, Douro, Evora, Coimbra, Batalha, Nazare, Alcobaca, Arrabida, Sesimbra, etc
Tokyo, Japan
2 reviews
“Great visit to Fatima! We enjoyed it!”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We enjoyed our trip to Fatima, our guide was very informative, bus trip was comfortable even for my 1yr old and the whole tour was relaxed and gave us enough time to see what we wanted. The door to door hotel pick up and return was also a plus! We will surely book with lisboasightseeing tours again!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank jensing04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

169 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    131
    31
    5
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Hartford, Connecticut
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Excellent tour company”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

We used this tour company on our recent trip to Portugal, May, 2013. They took us to wonderful places and gave us both information on the sites, as well as time to explore them. We did not feel rushed and could explore the shops. The tour company we used in Spain never gave us time to explore anything on our own or buy anything. The tour company in Portugal was great. They spoke different languages very well, were very helpful and do sign up to eat with them. Food is wonderful and so plentiful, you could never buy that for the same price.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Joanzak52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
36 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Good tours well priced”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

I had a half day tour and then after a day of too much walking signed up late for a full day tour. They were very accommodating and the tours were both good, well priced, narrated and somewhat self guided, which I preferred, would stop at a sight and then show yourself around after narration about it. I recommend this group, which narrates in several languages.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank fridayz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilton, Connecticut
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“Private tour via Mercedes”
Reviewed May 7, 2013

We are so happy to have taken the Lisboasightseeing guided tour. Bernardino was excellent -- knowledgeable (even erudite), always entertaining and very accommodating. He focused on what interested us and made the most of our three hours together. It was a perfect introduction to beautiful Lisbon!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank DawnandPaul60989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lucerne, Switzerland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 attraction reviews
“boat trip”
Reviewed April 14, 2013

my classmates and I would like to thank you for the Boat trip you provided in Porto
the staff on the boat were friendly and the guide answered all the question... and the most beautiful part that we were alone on the boat which made us more happier

thank you again,, it was perfect and we had excellent time

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Anaa26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lisboasightseeing also viewed

 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Lisboasightseeing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing