We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Lisbon
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
  
Ways to Experience Lisbon Tours & Transfers - Welcome Pickups
from $68.88
More Info
from $123.86
More Info
from $186.10
More Info
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
181
5
6
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
181
5
6
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friendly driver highly recommend this company excellent communication holding a sign an english speaking driver reliable service driver pedro comfortable ride great driver safe driver always on time return journey local history other cities whatsapp domingos vehicle
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would definitely recommend. They arrive on time, are in constant contact with the client, anticipate and confirm the appointments. Drivers arrive 15 min early. Very friendly staff, gave us lots of tips for our trip. Welcome pickups offer a very professional ,secure service.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank -Kasia-73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very friendly and accurate drivers! They know what hospitality is and they are Aldi excellent ambassades for Lisbon.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank g0100093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We couldn't fault the excellent service we rece6. Polite drivers always on time, prior notification of driver arriving, easy booking system good value for money

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank afshinh2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Welcome pickups met us in Lisbon and drove us to our hotel. The next day, they drove us back to the airport, parked, and transferred our bags back to the arrivals hall where we met our tour. The drivers were courteous, helpful beyond our expectations and the vehicles were clean and comfortable. They even gave us water. I will use them again as they are in other cities that we will visit.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Getaway668328
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Greats comms leading up to meeting at airport.
Very pleasant driver and comfortsble trip to Estori, thank you.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank David B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews