We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This apartment was extremely well suited to our...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
tonyflowe...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“This apartment was extremely well suited to our need to stay in Central Lisbon and remain totally independant.”
Reviewed March 5, 2018 for a stay in January 2018

We were welcomed by Stéphanie and Bruno who gave us a thorough introduction to the neighbourhood, which helped us to get our bearings and fully appreciate the area from Martim Moniz up to the Largo da Graça. The apartment is spacious and comfortable with a well equipped kitchen in a quarter that has not been commercialised for tourists and retains an authentic feel of old Lisbon. Although you must be prepared for walking up and down through some steep streets to get to the bus and tram stops, you will be rewarded with some spectacular views of the castle and across to the Tagus estuary. We hope to stay here again on a future visit to Lisbon and have already mentioned it to family and friends.

Nos sincères remerciements à Stéphanie et Bruno pour avoir fourni une base si agréable pour découvrir Lisbonne

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2018
Hello,
Thank you a thousand times for this nice comment. We are very touched. It was a pleasure to receive you and discuss with you. We hope to see you soon in our apartment. Thanks again. A très bientôt,
Stéphanie & Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
h0palex
Malmesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment in good location”
Reviewed January 15, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed as a party of 4 in December and loved the apartment. Fresh, clean, well furnished and superb hosts who are very knowledgeable about Lisbon. Great value too - would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 18, 2018
Many thanks !
It was a pleasure to welcome you to our apartment. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Stephanie & Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flowonbal...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“convient and recently rennovated apartment in central location”
Reviewed November 4, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed 4 nights. Everything was well prepared and organized. We even got a little welcome present incl wine, queese and water...and the owner helped us to carry our luggage from the car to the 2nd floor. Parking for free is possible in the street in front of the apartment.
The apartment is located very central and ideally for a city trip!
Everything is recently renovated and in a very tidy condition! We can definetly recommend it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2017
Hello to you three,
We thank you very much for your comment. It was a pleasure to receive you.
We are glad that you enjoyed the stay.
See you soon,
Stephanie & Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rbthodge
Whitby, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
414 reviews
107 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 187 helpful votes
“WOW, WONDERFUL VIEWS AND HOSTS, GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

WOW! Just finished our stay in Lisbon. This accommodation was everything we had hoped for and far more. Started by being met by our hostess, Stephanie - very friendly, great conversation about what to see and do, recommendations of where to eat, reading material on Lisbon and it's attractions, she made us feel like friends right off the mark. Accommodation was exactly as described and pictured - truly Amazing View of the castello and church just up the hill from us. Spent time (when not walking Lisbon) just sitting by the windows and admiring the view. Located on a quiet street. Apartment is just newly renovated and furnished and spectacular. If you are with friends travelling make sure to get the master suite upstairs - spacious, quiet, just wonderful. Fully equipped. All you need to add are groceries - and there are lots of small super markets and cafes just at the top of the hill. HIGHLY recommend. I can't say enough. Easily rates more than 5 stars.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 2, 2017
Hello,
Thanks a thousand times for this nice comment. This affects us a lot and we are pleased that our apartment has contributed to the success of your stay. It was a real pleasure to talk with you. We would be happy to welcome you again. See you soon,
Stéphanie & Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fatène O
1 review
“One week in Lisbonne”
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

It was a great trip and we appreciated a lot the duplex which was so amazing and beautiful !!! A bright and shiny flat, with 2 bedroom and a parental suite that we enjoyed so much ! A really nice place, well located with all the trade in the vicinity. Stephanie and Bruno were available to advise us about the neighborhood and the the good local restaurants. The public transport are really close, but as we were in the center of the old city, we did not need it a lot ... But useful when we were tired. The only point were the steep street, but as it was not long at all, it was ok finally. If I go back to Lisbonne, I will take this duplex again, totally fond of it !!! I recommend ;)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Thank you very much.
It is a joy to read this comment. We hope you can come back soon. We will welcome you with pleasure.
See you soon,
Stéphanie & Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oliko_Oli...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
“Would not imagine a stay better”
Reviewed August 4, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Had a wonderful week in Lisboa and apartment of Stephanie and Bruno! The apartment is very well located, city center, underground, supermarkets and cafes are 200-300m close! Apartment is very clean and tidy, very well equipped! I would not even imagine a better stay in Lisboa! Stephanie & Bruno are very nice owners, always eager to help and make our stay even better! Thank you, guys!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2017
Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your friends.
We hope to see you soon.
Stéphanie & Bruno
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
luciecimb...
Ile-de-France, France
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 26, 2018
Merci pour ce gentil commentaire. Un bonheur de recevoir un groupe aussi gentil. Nous vous accueillerons à nouveau avec plaisir. A bientôt
Stéphanie & Bruno
Stay in bed Lisbon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing