We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great with a Big Group”
Review of Lisboa a Noite

Lisboa a Noite
Reserve with
Lisboa a Noite is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #156 of 4,146 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Portuguese, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Reservations
Neighborhood: Bairro Alto, Bica & Cais do Sodre
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
330 reviews
147 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
“Great with a Big Group”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

Deep in the heart of Barrio Alto, this place is nice but casual. The food was flavorful and authentic. I had the Cataplana. We shared several appetizers, the goat cheese pastry is a don't miss. Next time in Lisboa. ... I'm going back!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ssbelltx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,066 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    545
    365
    99
    36
    21
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We were recommended to eat here . Having told them at the outset we did not want any wine (warned by previous posts) we waited a considerable period of time until they took our order but when the food came this was tasty & of good quality.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank d1marks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uk
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Overpriced, food is okay”
Reviewed June 19, 2014 via mobile

We ordered the fish soup, scallops, and shrimps as the starter. The fish soup was like canned soup and there wasnt any "taste" of fish in it. The scallops cost 16 euros but there were only two scallops in it. The shrimps was quite good. We had the tiger prawn with lobster risotto and seafood stew, both were a bit too saulty. Also the redtaurant was quite noicy.

Helpful?
1 Thank Molly C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK
Level Contributor
210 reviews
130 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
“Dinner for 10 was excellent”
Reviewed June 17, 2014

I booked a table for 10 people at this restaurant Service was good, everyone ordered their own choice and the food came in an acceptable time frame. They tried to sell me a red wine (which I did not know) in a 1.5 litre bottle for 99 euro and this I declined. Nice ambience . good food and a very nice evening. Cost for 10 was 534euro

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Terry36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Service”
Reviewed June 16, 2014

and great food! Absolutely recommendable.
Go there and have fun. Late Dinner possible!
Thank you, Filip for nice service and having fun.
Taxi order after dinner included.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Swantje B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Lisboa a Noite also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Lisboa a Noite? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing