We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment, great location, beautiful view”
other travelers have booked this property
LIVING ROOM
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM BATHROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
VIEWS
BEDROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
OTHERS
KITCHEN
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
VIEWS
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
BEDROOM
PROPERTY_FLOOR_PLANS
BATHROOM
BATHROOM
DINNING_ROOM
FRONT
EXTERIOR
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
rcproctor
Bay Area Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice apartment, great location, beautiful view”
Reviewed April 8, 2018 for a stay in July 2017

Our family of 6 adults enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. The view from the master bedroom is spactacular. The bathrooms are a bit on the small side but they are clean and adequate. Very good management as well. The only suggestion I have is to get some good directions to the apartment. We took 2 different taxis from the train station and neither one could find the apartment. They both ended up dropping us off “near” the address and we had to walk around pulling our suitcases until some nice locals helped us locate the apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Le Cannet, France
Reviewed January 6, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: l'emplacement
Liked least: le confort
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Dec 10, 2016
We are sorry that Christian felt this way about our apartment and seemingly about Lisbon. All the things mentioned were featured in our pictures and videos and accurately shown. For instance we show the windows and the outside, and although we have not added curtains yet, that is the way the windows are photographed. The bathrooms are not large but previous guests have found it adequate. Most people enjoy the prime location and the double glazing windows - we are surprised about the noise comment - first time- the two elevators, the air conditioning and heating and the fully equipped kitchens. Also the apartment has 3 bedrooms, 6 beds are shown, and when we have 8 guests we add folding beds. Again as advertised. We did not understand the Comptes de Agence comment. We anticipate that this apartment will be as popular as the other 7 that we have in the same building and the more than 25 we have in both Lisbon and Porto.

Nous sommes désolés que Christian se sentait de cette façon sur notre appartement et apparemment sur Lisbonne.. Toutes les choses mentionnées ont été présentées dans nos photos et vidéos et montré avec précision. Par exemple, nous montrons les fenêtres et l'extérieur, et même si nous n'avons pas encore ajouté de rideaux, c'est la façon dont les fenêtres sont photographiées. Les salles de bains ne sont pas grandes mais les clients précédents ont trouvé cela convenable. La plupart des gens apprécient la situation privilégiée et les fenêtres à double vitrage - nous sommes surpris de la remarque sur le bruit - première fois - les deux ascenseurs, la climatisation et le chauffage et les cuisines entièrement équipées. Aussi l'appartement dispose de 3 chambres, 6 lits sont montrés, et quand nous avons 8 invités, nous ajoutons des lits pliants. Encore une fois comme annoncé. Nous n'avons pas sous-entendu les commentaires des Comptes de l'Agence. Nous prévoyons que cet appartement sera aussi populaire que les 7 autres que nous avons dans le même bâtiment et les plus de 25 que nous avons à Lisbonne et à Porto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing