We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellant”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natalie C
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellant”
Reviewed October 7, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

love this renovated house. Very spacious with comfortable furniture, beautiful decorations, and peaceful neighborhood. Host is very responsible and nice. Very easy to talk to and approach. Very happy with my stay.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 25, 2016
Thank you - great guest. Come back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
golden_sk...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing stay, great hosts & location”
Reviewed September 25, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is truly a home away from home. Communication was great throughout from initial booking to departure and check in was in person with an introduction to the neighbourhood.
The property is very clean. We loved the decoration and some of the unique features of the flat like USB plugs in all bedrooms. We were 2 couples with 3 children and it was great to have two en-suite bedrooms for the parents and the two twin bedrooms for our children.
The location is in the middle of the historic neighbourhood and all of us enjoyed the narrow streets of Alfama. Great restaurants are nearby, which made it easy to have dinner after a full day of sightseeing, especially with everyone worn out from all the activities. It was our first time to Lisbon. We stayed for 4 days, though could easily have stayed for a week after realising how much there is to do in and around Lisbon and look forward to return hopefully soon.

Date of stay: August 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything! Great hosts, property & location.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 3, 2016
Thank you - was a pleasure to host you, your family and friends. You were great guests and we look forward to welcome you back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing