We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly located apartment for family visit to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Jessica F
2 reviews
“Perfectly located apartment for family visit to Lisbon”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We stayed in Raquel's apartment (two level) during our first visit to Lisbon in March. We had 2 families--4 adults and 4 elementary aged children. The flat is in a great location. Many of the activities we wanted to do were just steps away (of course, up or down a few staircases...it is Lisbon!) and others were easily accessed by foot or metro. Lots of great restaurants and ice cream shops in the area too. The flat itself works well for a group with a dining room table and serviceable kitchen.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2018
Thank you Jessica I am glad that you have enjoy Lisbon as well my flat!
It was a pleasure to have you as a guest!
I hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful place in the middle of Lissabon”
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had a nice week in a beautiful flat with plenty room for two families (4 children and 4 adults) in the middle of Chiado with a lot of possibilities for shopping (supermarcets and everything else), a lot of restaurants and bars, in the near of bus-, tram- and metro-stations and only 10 minutes to the trainstation. Raquel is a perfect and well organized and organizing hostess. She gave us some very good tips and always answered soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
duggles
Edinburgh
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great Lisbon experience”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Well positioned apartment which makes you feel you are living amongst Lisbon citizens. Great views from the terrace.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 24, 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jacquesno...
Toulouse, France
1 review
Reviewed April 13, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dariux00
Lisbon, Portugal
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2017
Grazie Dario!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing