We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy appartment in old Lisbon”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Lisbon, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
theCris_C...
Geneva, Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Cosy appartment in old Lisbon”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in Lisbon and great service. We were 3 adults with a baby. The kitchen is furnished and everything needed was available (fridge, washing machine, kettle etc). The host is very kind and they even brought us a traveling bed for the baby. The only negative is the lack of elevator (but this is true for any building in old town) so we had to carry the stroller every time we were going out.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
We really enjoyed receiving Christina and her Familia were very friendly.
Thank you for choosing a LIOZ apartment we hope to see you again soon.

Grateful
Monica Romana
Lioz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Olá Nicolas,

Je vous remercie de vos paroles, comme apprécier l'espoir de revenir à les recevoir bientôt.

grata
Mónica Romana
Lioz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florian M
2 reviews
Reviewed August 11, 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Bonjour Justine,

Je vous remercie de vos paroles que nous aimons les recevoir.

Nous vous remercions de escolhar un appartement Lioz.

grata
Mónica Romana
Lioz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 10, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Nous aimons recevoir un Chistian,
Je vous remercie de vos aimables paroles et je vous remercie d'avoir choisi un appartement de calcaire.

grata
Mónica Romana
Lias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing