We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious fresh breakfast ”
Review of Quase Cafe

Quase Cafe
Ranked #89 of 5,214 Restaurants in Lisbon
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $14
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Graca & Sao Vicente
Description: Quase Café is not just a coffeeshop. It is also a place to relax, enjoy the decoration, the recycled homemade furniture. Everything in this Café is for sale. You may seat in a sofa, play a game, paint, read or whatever you feel like. Breakfast, Brunch and Lunch are served, all made in the moment. Quase Café organizes private events (customized), or dinners/parties under reservation. Quase Café is also a furniture workshop. Everything is for sale. We can refurbished furniture as per customer's demands.
Reviewed August 10, 2018 via mobile

We have already re visited this cafe for breakfast. There's a great deal where you can buy a fresh and warm crossiant, cheese and jam, two pancakes with Nutella, fresh juice of the day and tea/coffee for 8euro 50. Friendly service, nice atmosphere, I'd recommend.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Georgie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 179 reviews

Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Went out of our way to find this cafe based on the reviews. Really nice little place, very homely feel.

The waitress was lovely and kind and very attentive. Unfortunately the pace of the service wasn’t great after the order. The coffees all came out 5 minutes apart after a 10 minute wait. The food was the same. It was like they were working through each tables order 1 item at a time, but very slowly, which surprising given there are only about 5 tables.

None the less the food was good. Not sure I would go back again though.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank Marktaco1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Little cozy cafe of 6 tables looked rather good. Unfortunately my family and me were disappointed by the taste of coffee, chocolate and ice cream, which seemed to have been mixed with water for some reason

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank D4897AG_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

We visited this place twice during a short visit to Lisbon. The breakfast was the perfect way to start the day with a little bit of everything in the perfect portions. The staff were very accommodating and friendly. Great value and food.

Date of visit: July 2018
1  Thank CanadaWorldTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2018 via mobile

The quality of the food and service are great, there are a lot of options (combo's or seperate items) the interior is nice and the coffee was good as well. All of this for a reasonible price. The café is quite small so we had to wait 10 minutes for a table.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Juul P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quase Cafe also viewed

Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 
Lisbon, Lisbon District
Lisbon, Lisbon District
 

Been to Quase Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing