We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ottimo!”

Lagoa Dos Pastorinhos
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Lagoa Dos Pastorinhos
Ranked #2 of 35 Fatima B&B and Inns
Reviewed October 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anna rita c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (72)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

68 - 72 of 72 reviews

Reviewed July 2, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RomaViaggiatrice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2011
Google Translation

Room Tip: Todas son buenas. Recomendado a cualquier persona que busque un ambiente tranquilo y acogedor. El ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jesus693
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank gima70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Franc_1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Fatima hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Estrela de Fatima
1 mi away
Dom Goncalo Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Luz Houses
Luz Houses
#1 of 40 in Fatima
410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Santa Maria Hotel -- Fatima
1 mi away
Hotel Santa Mafalda
Hotel Santa Mafalda
#36 of 40 in Fatima
35 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Anjo de Portugal
Hotel Anjo de Portugal
#2 of 40 in Fatima
516 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lagoa Dos Pastorinhos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lagoa Dos Pastorinhos

Address: Rua Francisco Marto 1, Fatima 2495-400, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Santarem District > Fatima
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 35 B&Bs / Inns in Fatima
Price Range: $34 - $60 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Lagoa Dos Pastorinhos 2*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Lagoa Dos Pastorinhos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing