We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ein Traum von Ambiente”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Colares
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Quinta Colina Flora
Ranked #1 of 9 Colares B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed October 13, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PH47_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (252)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

242 - 248 of 252 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederike A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Andre_Catherine_R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arianna T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2011, traveled solo
Thank fern123041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jkduess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank hexmarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Colares
2.2 mi away
Arribas Sintra Hotel
Arribas Sintra Hotel
#1 of 4 in Colares
424 reviews
2 mi away
Quinta do Cabo Guesthouse
2.4 mi away
Sintra Sol
Sintra Sol
#8 of 9 in Colares
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Convento de Sao Saturnino
6.6 mi away
Pergola House
Pergola House
#2 of 42 in Cascais
335 reviews
2.3 mi away
Quinta Beira-Mar
Quinta Beira-Mar
#4 of 9 in Colares
25 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quinta Colina Flora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quinta Colina Flora

Address: Caminho Alegre 5 | Pé da Serra, Colares 2705-255, Portugal
Phone Number:
Location: Portugal > Central Portugal > Lisbon District > Sintra Municipality > Colares
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 9 B&Bs / Inns in Colares
Price Range: $68 - $105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Comfortable, "Green" country guesthouse with 5 lovely, individually styled en-suite rooms, peacefully located, Off the Beaten Track, in the beautiful rural Sintra Natural Park (paradise for walkers/cyclists), ocean views, 1.5 Km to the quaint village of Almocageme with its small shops, restaurants and cafes. 5 Minute drive to amazing Adraga beach, sight seeing, 16 minutes to Sintra and Cascais, 40 minutes to Lisbon, organic vegetarian/vegan breakfast, delicious vegetarian meals, special dietary requests accommodated, airport and beach shuttle service, swimming pool. Nearby surfing, golf, tennis, horseback riding, hiking, kyacking, snorkling, wine tours, mountain biking. Yoga, Chi Kung, art classes and therapeutic massage upon request, weekend wellness workshops, winter specials ("stay 7 nights pay for 6 from 1 November to 28 February"), walking vacation week specials and retreats. Guest kitchen for self-caters. We strive to take care of the planet by recycling, composting, organic gardening, organic ingredients for our meals, supporting local farmers, low energy appliances, hanging the laundry and going slowly!!! Vegetarian/vegan friendly!!! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing