We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect flat with a perfect view”
other travelers have booked this property
Superb view, from living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb view, from living room
Balcony View, Have a nice breakfast
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Superb view, from living room
Balcony View, Have a nice breakfast
Living, dining room and kicthen all integraded, with bed sofa avaliable. new furtniture
Bedroom  first look
Double bedroom view
Double bedroom
Entrance hall
Kitchen brand new equipaments and furniture
Balcony view
Bathroom
Bathroom
Living room with a sofa bed
Balcony
Double bedroom view
Entrance hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cascais, Lisbon District, Central Portugal

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
anne20088...
Berlin, Germany
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect flat with a perfect view”
Reviewed April 24, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The view is incredibly beautiful, the flat has absolutely everything you need for a relaxed stay, the host is perfect and there is nothing at all we missed ... except staying there forever ;)

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2017
Dear Anne
More than everything you and your family are fantastic.
From now one I think we'll be in touch for such long time.
Best regards

Caio and Mariana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view
Liked least: Nothing!
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 16, 2016
Dear Simon & Lynda,

It was great meeting you! Thank you for your feedback.
We are very happy to know the apartment was a positive part of your holiday in Cascais.

All the best,
Caio and Mariana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
eileenbq
East Kilbride, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Breathtaking Views”
Reviewed June 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I have just returned from 5 days in this beautiful apartment, with fantastic views over Cascais and the ocean. The apartment is a 10 minute stroll into the centre of Cascais where there are plenty of bars, restaurants, shops etc. The no 409 bus stops outside the apartment and takes you to the centre of Cascais too if you don't wish to walk. You can also get a bus to Sintra from the bus station in the town too.

The apartment had everything you need to make your holiday comfortable.

Thank You Mariana x

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the apartment
Liked least: Didnt have a pool
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2016
Dear Eileen & Joe,

Thank you very much for such kind words. We are so happy that you had a great holiday.

You are always welcome to comeback!

Thanks again and all the best,

Caio and Mariana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alimac77
UK
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed August 16, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My wife & I stayed here for 5 nights with our 1 year old daughter in August 2015. It was perfect. The views from the balcony are superb & we spent most evenings out there. Everything in the apartment is brand new & we were provided with a baby cot, high chair & even a baby bath & toys! Mariana looked after us so well, organising a taxi from the airport (recommended) & meeting us on arrival & departure. She showed us the supermarket 1 minute walk away & gave great advice on what to do & where to go. She was the perfect host. Cascais seafront is a 15 minute stroll away & we really enjoyed this lovely coastal town, with plenty of restaurants & lovely beaches. A big thank you to Mariana & Jose for helping to make our stay here so pleasant. Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views from the balcony
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 17, 2015
Hello Alistair,

It was lovely to have you and your beautiful family in our apartment. We are very happy to know you enjoyed everything about it and that your holiday was a great experience. We hope to see you, Abigail and Olivia again sometime!

Thank you for your kind words.

Best wishes,

Caio and Mariana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 22, 2017
Cara Claudia
Obrigado por repassar a informacao para o TRIP.
Esperamos te-los em breve novamente conosco.
Caio
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing