We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveler rating
889
119
9
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
119
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine these apartments bed apartment great place to stay fresh towels perfect accommodation daily cleaning nice apartments within walking distance nice pool living area local restaurants faro airport cleaning staff self catering spent a week families with young children
Filter
Updating list...
337 - 342 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Loved everything! Would love to return. The staff were really helpful and friendly. Apartments are new so everything spotless and in great condition. Our apartment had well equipped kitchen (inc dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, cooker, fridge etc), living room with separate dining area, large bathroom and spacious bedroom - with 2nd TV. 2 balconies and secure underground garage (important for us as we were on a motorbike). There is a pool and plenty of sun beds around it. Quiet location on edge of town, but only 5 mins walk to local supermarket (which is cleaner and had fresher produce than Intermarche which is a short drive away). About 10-15 mins walk to the gorgeous beach and more bars/restaurants. There is no bar or restaurant at Sagres Time, but you can so easily cater for yourself or walk into town! Great food at Bossa Nova, Rapiosa (?, restaurant on beach) and Mum's. Loved Sagres and these apartments and strongly recommend.

Hard to find fault, if being super picky I would say the walls are a bit thin, but would be the same in a hotel. Not a problem

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rumbar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We had a great time in this Apart hotel. Everything is very clean and new.TV in all rooms, dishwater, washing machine... Wifi connection for free in common areas and rooms. Great swimming pool and very nice garden. I think it has been the best place relation money/quality I have ever been.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MCongregado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We stayed there in June 2012 - family 2+2; very spacious, clean and modern apartments - great value for money. We wanted to go for a bike ride & manager did his best to find another bike chair for our kid which was very nice of him; it did not fit but still he tried to fulfill our needs as good as he could. Nice and clean swimming pool, away from the main street but Sagres is really away form everything - it was believed to be end of Europe anyway :- )
Kitchen had everything that we need. The one thing was the kettle that did not switch off automaticly - but still they had had just opened so big plus for them for very good start!

Room Tip: For family stays with small children of course the ground floor are more comfortable to stay in; we did not spend much time in the apartment as we like to visit a lot.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KasiaGadomska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Really helpful receptionists. Modern 2 bedroom and 2 (goergous) bathroom apartment. Still very new, everything you need is there for you to cook.. I would have preferred to drink wine froma wine glass, rather than a big tumbler, but I am sure had a asked at reception, they could have sorted this out! Constant internet access and free, underground parking and free! Apartment was cleaned every day and was perfect and the bubble bath was georgous!! Pool was a little cold, due to less than fab weather, bit kids happy to play in there, with their wet suits on and it was the first week on November.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familywat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

These are really first class apartments. Great space, super kitchen (dishwasher, washing machine including dryer), good TV's in all rooms. Good bathrooms. Ultra helpful staff, always on hand and asking if everything ok. Good pool with access direct from apartment. We had a large family apartment that overlooked the pool - 2 bed, 2 bath. Very clean, cleaned everyday. Good surf lesson discount too that we took advantage of. Easy walking to restaurants, beaches, supermarket etc. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loulouleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews