We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (983)
Filter reviews
983 results
Traveler rating
854
117
8
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
854
117
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswashing machinethese apartmentsbed apartmentgreat place to stayfresh towelsperfect accommodationdaily cleaningnice apartmentswalking distancenice poolliving arealocal restaurantsfaro airportcleaning staffself cateringspent a weekfamilies with young children
Filter
Updating list...
334 - 339 of 983 reviews
Reviewed November 12, 2012

We had a great time in this Apart hotel. Everything is very clean and new.TV in all rooms, dishwater, washing machine... Wifi connection for free in common areas and rooms. Great swimming pool and very nice garden. I think it has been the best place relation money/quality I have ever been.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank MCongregado
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

We stayed there in June 2012 - family 2+2; very spacious, clean and modern apartments - great value for money. We wanted to go for a bike ride & manager did his best to find another bike chair for our kid which was very nice of him; it did not fit but still he tried to fulfill our needs as good as he could. Nice and clean swimming pool, away from the main street but Sagres is really away form everything - it was believed to be end of Europe anyway :- )
Kitchen had everything that we need. The one thing was the kettle that did not switch off automaticly - but still they had had just opened so big plus for them for very good start!

Room Tip: For family stays with small children of course the ground floor are more comfortable to stay in; we did not spend much time in the apartment as we like to visit a lot.
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KasiaGadomska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2012

Really helpful receptionists. Modern 2 bedroom and 2 (goergous) bathroom apartment. Still very new, everything you need is there for you to cook.. I would have preferred to drink wine froma wine glass, rather than a big tumbler, but I am sure had a asked at reception, they could have sorted this out! Constant internet access and free, underground parking and free! Apartment was cleaned every day and was perfect and the bubble bath was georgous!! Pool was a little cold, due to less than fab weather, bit kids happy to play in there, with their wet suits on and it was the first week on November.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank familywat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2012

These are really first class apartments. Great space, super kitchen (dishwasher, washing machine including dryer), good TV's in all rooms. Good bathrooms. Ultra helpful staff, always on hand and asking if everything ok. Good pool with access direct from apartment. We had a large family apartment that overlooked the pool - 2 bed, 2 bath. Very clean, cleaned everyday. Good surf lesson discount too that we took advantage of. Easy walking to restaurants, beaches, supermarket etc. Would highly recommend.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank loulouleeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

this hotel was the best apartment choice on our portugal trip. very friendly team, very clean, excellent price!
We stayed there for 1 week with 4 people, 4 surfboards - we got a garage, a storage room for the boards. would go there again for sure - thanks to the nice manager and the whole crew!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews