We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,021)
Filter reviews
1,021 results
Traveler rating
889
119
9
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
889
119
9
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine these apartments bed apartment great place to stay fresh towels perfect accommodation daily cleaning nice apartments within walking distance nice pool living area local restaurants faro airport cleaning staff self catering spent a week families with young children
Filter
Updating list...
342 - 347 of 1,021 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2012

this hotel was the best apartment choice on our portugal trip. very friendly team, very clean, excellent price!
We stayed there for 1 week with 4 people, 4 surfboards - we got a garage, a storage room for the boards. would go there again for sure - thanks to the nice manager and the whole crew!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sophie b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Such an amazing facility!! So close to the beachside!! Very clean - was a great stop for my friends and I!! The staff were extremely helpful and accommodating! Would definitely recommend this to everyone staying in Sagres, and i will definitely be heading back there should i venture back to portugal!!

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leon L, Gerente at Sagres Time Apartamentos, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Dear Alana,

Thanks you for your kind words, we are proud to hear you had such a nice Time at our apartments. At Sagres Time we believe our guests are our best announcers.

Our Team is looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Best Regards.
Leon Lassovsky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Just returned from Sagres where we spent 8 nights at the Aparthotel Sagres Time. The apartments are bright, spacious, spotlessly clean and well furnished in a comfortable modern style. They are well equipped with televisions in the lounge and bedroom, a dishwasher and washing machine. Unfortunately, the weather was cloudy and raining for a lot of our time there, so no chance to sit around the pool. There are lots of things to see in the area though with plenty of places to eat. Expect things to be quiet at this time of year. Will certainly return at some time in the future.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jokepin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

we had a really great time at Aparthotel Sagres Time. we could not think about any better place to stay in Sagres. The Aparthotel was very clean, and the apartment itself pure luxior. we first thought that it could never look as in the pictures at their website, but it really did. the sagres time team was really friendly and helpful in any situation.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

We spent just over a week in a super 2 bedroom appartment with family and friends. Sagres is just one of my favourite places to go on holiday. The only negative thing was the wind: you could not stay close to the swimmingpool without being cold so the best place was the terrace on the other side of the house. However, it would be better to stay and socialise next to the pool. Maybe we were just unlucky with the time of the year?
We probably come back soon again. The staff is very friendly and helpful and the place will be recommended to others.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Assoignon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews