We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect spot”
Review of Vila Pao

Vila Pao
Ranked #249 of 585 Restaurants in Portimao
Price range: $3 - $17
Cuisines: Barbecue, Fast Food, Soups
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 3, 2016 via mobile

A peaceful atmosphere and excellent bread, pastries and good food. Very affordable prices. Parking place in front of the pastelaria.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank 779anttis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (19)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 19 reviews

Reviewed July 16, 2016 via mobile

Perfect place for a quick breakfast or lunch. I had my very nicely priced breakfast today here and will definitely go back. Very good value!

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank hannak414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2016 via mobile

As we stayed un Portimão, we went to have breakfast twice. Coffee was really good and also their pastries. There was a take away service and plenty of cheap meals to eat inside. Good choice.

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank David F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

Great food nice coffee staff very helpful a place you must visit.
Can't say much more when your in the area get there for a cuppa.

Date of visit: October 2015
Thank frankblade15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile

The sandwich I had here was very memorable. The bread was a perfect blend of chewy, crispy, and soft that blended so well with the flavored of the pork and ham. Fruit smoothies with alcohol?!? I wish I was staying in this city longer.

Date of visit: August 2015
1  Thank Ethan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vila Pao also viewed

Portimao, Faro District
Praia da Rocha, Portimao
 
Portimao, Faro District
Portimao, Faro District
 
Portimao, Faro District
 

Been to Vila Pao? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing