We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super Reataurant”
Review of 3Wonders - CLOSED

3Wonders
Price range: $27 - $53
Cuisines: Diner, International, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Super Reataurant”
Reviewed September 9, 2013 via mobile

We booked the table late on Friday for that night. I asked for a table outside, was told no problem. Arrived at the restaurant table awaiting and the view from our table was fantastic. The food was also fantastic. There was a guy playing a guitar and a tambourine and all the people were singing with this guy. Music was really good too. Overall a great night had a us. 2nd time there (went last yr) and still a super place.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ASK46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

83 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    17
    6
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Nottingham
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful setting”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We booked late and while we were not promised an outside table, we were taken to one on our arrival with fantastic views over the countryside. Our ladies were so happy and immediately took the nosy seats, scanning the full restaurant which was a mix of tourists and locals. The decor is contemporary modern and the atmosphere excellent. We had amazing G&Ts to kick off and it got better, the food was superb. A great evening with attentive staff providing great service. Helped to make our holiday memorable. Highly recommended.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MLSL092013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Loule, Portugal
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Recomendo!”
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Great view. Exceptional food, specially the folhado de queijo de cabra com mel e pinhões and excellent white sangria! A little expensiver than most common restaurants, but since it's not a normal restaurant, it's totally worth it!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank NatalieGrosso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Diss, England, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Never disappoints - one of our favourites in Algarve”
Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

We always return to the 3Wonders - the setting is really breathtaking, the food is excellent and the waiters are welcoming, and are superbly attentive but not intrusive. Can recommend the Blackwoods Gin!! Can't recommend this restaurant enough, but keep a table for us!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Judi I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rosyth, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
239 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 217 helpful votes
“Return visit August”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Service excellent cannot do enough to for you even when it's busy . Lovely views . Returned in August with my friend .

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 3Wonders also viewed

 
Querenca, Loule
Loule, Faro District
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing