We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Stay”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Casa Utopia

overview
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
overview
Overview outside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
overview
Overview
outside
Shaded BBQ area
Outside
Pergula
Front
Kitchen
Kitchen
Living
Dining
Master Bed
Master Bath
Double bed
Bathroom
Double Bed
Bathroom
Night Picture
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Loule, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary C
1 review
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed June 4, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We were a party of six celebrating a birthday and could not think of a better way to spend the week!
This Villa is truly a home from home experience and is finished to the highest standard and beautiful.
Location is excellent with just a short trip from the airport and you are within easy driving for the coast, designer shopping outlet and the local large supermarket in Loule.
We were greeted at the Villa by Mickey who explains everything very well and what to expect of the Villa.
We were fortunate with the weather and made great use of the pool.
The Villa easily sleeps six adults and with each room being en-suite, we all had our own space and the Villa is large enough to laze the day away!
All in all, this trip was exactly as described and would not hesitate to recommend this Villa for your next trip to the Algarve, beautiful and well appointed - it certainly did not disappoint!

Date of stay: May 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 5, 2018
Wow Gary, Thank you for your kind words and thank you for treating the villa like is was your home. That is exactly what we strive for! See you next year again. Mickey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
368christ...
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed May 9, 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Can't believe how relaxing and well thought out this place is. Nestled in the hills outside Loule, this charming villa has all you need for a relaxing self catering break. With its own pool and sunbathing area, theee is no need to leave. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2018
Hi Chris,
Thank you for the review! You are always welcome!!
Please dont forget to send me that picture of the pergula you took. I will admit it is one of the best pictures I have seen from it so I would like to upload it.
Will see you again in September!
Mickey
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
millsym15...
Morecambe, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a fabulous break with our two children. Beautiful setting and very quiet. The villa is very spacious and the bathrooms and bedrooms are very well fitted out. The pool is amazing. The kids had plenty of room to play around the pool too. The BBQ and pergola are perfect for outdoor eating. Not far from the airport and Villamoura is only a short taxi ride away. Perfect family break. We will definitely be back!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2017
Thank you very much for your kind words!! It was a pleasure to have you at the villa and I look forward to welcoming you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ZoeM1975
Hinckley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful Family Villa”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We had a lovely relaxed family week. The villa is in a lovely quiet spot but not too far from Vilamoura marina.

My husband loved the BBQ and the kids loved the pool and astro turf area. I preferred relaxing on a sun lounger under the pergola with a Gin & Tonic.

The villa had everything we needed and more. We'll definitely be coming back

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Thank you for your nice words Zoe! It was a pleasure to have you and your family at the house and I am happy you enjoyed the newly installed pergula. Send my regards to everyone!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing