We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous stay on Lagos”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Ven1ce
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous stay on Lagos”
Reviewed August 14, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I spent a wonderful fortnight with my family in this villa. This is a very private villa in a superb location. It is 5 minutes walk to the marina and the beach.
The villa is well equipped and has everything to offer for a relaxing family holiday.
Very reliable service from the owner and staff to ensure a hassle free holiday experience.

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paul7439
Bolton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
84 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Very nice, clean, and quiet location and very close to the fun (beach & Lagos)”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

My wife & I, along with our two daughters stayed here for 4 nights and was the end of our 2+ weeks travelling around Portugal. We very much enjoyed the stay and definitely will consider staying here again when we return to Lagos.

Pros:
- excellent communication with owner (fast & considerate)
- property manager & cleaning staff are very polite and knowledgeable
- location (quiet area but very close to the excitement) ... 5 min walk to beach & marina
- some very good restaurants within 5 min walk
- private pool and no view of neighbors
- end unit which ads some privacy
- very clean and comfortable
- excellent security system
- open concept on main level
- welcome basket and some groceries provided to get us going
- ample free parking at and near townhouse
- train station is only 2 or 3 min walk
- good TV (though we did not use)
- good laundry facilities

Cons
- 6pm check-in though they were able to accommodate earlier (they wanted place to be ready for us)
- need to be on 2nd level of townhouse to see ocean

Date of stay: July 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Townhouse amenities / quick walk to beach and town
Liked least: Not all AC remotes were working (but enough were for the bedrooms)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Antoinett...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.