We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”

Harley"s Bar Food, drinks & Music
Ranked #45 of 474 Restaurants in Lagos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $23
Cuisines: International
Restaurant details
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

While touring the old part of Lagos we grabbed lunch at Harley’s. The food was good as was the service. Great place to have lunch. One member of our party ordered the hamburger and couldn’t eat it as it was too pink in the centre of the burger for them but said the parts that could be eaten were excellent. So unless you’re a pink centre kind of hamburger person make sure ask for it to be cooked well done.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 2TammyD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (254)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

5 - 9 of 254 reviews

Reviewed March 7, 2019

We dropped by today for an extended lunch with friends. We had checked the reviews on Trip Advisor prior to lunch as we were looking for burgers and we certainly were not disappointed. We had the blue cheese burgers which were enormous and delicious. The burgers are filled with goodness. They were probably the most delicious burgers we ever had. It was a nice change from Portugese food . The service was excellent and the meal was excellent value. We would highly recommend this bar if you are looking for the best burgers in town.

Date of visit: March 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 336ced
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2019 via mobile

The Salads are to die for! Good sangria too. The rest of the family loves their hamburger as well. A favorite place in Lagos!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Nonna1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019 via mobile

Mike is extremely helpful, very outgoing. He is a credit to Harvey’s. He is a reason the reason why we will come back.
Quick service. Very happy and friendly.

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank Berniehannan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 1, 2019 via mobile

Excellent burgers and salads. We had the Goat cheese salad and Lagos BBQ burger. Great service, spoke great English.

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank amhicks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Harley"s Bar Food, drinks & Music also viewed

 
Lagos, Faro District
Lagos, Faro District
 
Lagos, Faro District
Lagos, Faro District
 

Been to Harley"s Bar Food, drinks & Music? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing