We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Costa D'oiro Ambiance Village
Nearby Hotels
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$264
$257
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$211
$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$147
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$139
$131
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$197
$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vilabranca Apartments(Lagos)(Great Value!)
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$165
$160
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveler rating
186
127
31
9
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
186
127
31
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvilla conceptseparate buildingscovered in graffitilong walk to townseveral buildingsabandoned hotelpool areaminute walkmain buildingmini barwithin walking distancebreakfast buffetbeautiful beachbreakfast was amazingsmall kitchenettedona ana beachgreat shower
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 360 reviews
Reviewed April 15, 2011

Very nice Hotel, not your usual big hotel but instead has a homely feel about it. each room is in one of the very nicely decorated houses on the street and has its own garden/ swimming pool. Breakfast is amazing! Very clean rooms, comfy beds, nice bathrooms etc. bit of a walk from the town but very close to beach.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apollo1376
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2011

Although the initial room we were allocated was not to our taste the staff readily upgraded us to a larger room, with extra facilities, at no extra cost. There are numerous swimming pools to use and the food and service was excellent. The buffet breakfast was too extensive to fault in any way. The cleanliness of the rooms was extremely good and the cleaner did an excellent job in keeping us impressed.

Room Tip: Go for the larger rooms with a kitchenette
  • Stayed: April 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank confused999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2011

we had the joy of having lovely wheather and could enjoy the outside life. The room was big enough, clean, complete and quiet. The surrounding of the appartments is kept very clean. The staff was correct, some of them extremely kind. When they asked us to wait a moment before they could help us, it never took a long time. They all spoke good english, even the housekeepers could speak english.
If I could I would definitely return.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarilynB1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2011

They call it a village because they own several buildings along a quiet street, with common facilities like reception, parking, restaurant/bar and a heated pool in buildings accessible to all. Our building had its own outdoor pool. I believe this applies to all the buildings.

Our room was clean and comfortable with a bar fridge, modern washroom and balcony. The breakfast buffet was fantastic - the best we'd seen. The hotel was unaware of an online deal that included it in the price of the room, but honoured it once brought to their attention. Service was helpful and courteous, particularly Isa whose English was great.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LVM082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2010

Our room was located in a separate building, 50 m far from the main office. It was spacious enough and clean. Bath room had a good size too. The only minus point would be the two single beds instead of a double.
There is a swimming pool allocated for this building.
The breakfast was good too. Lots of choice and also some local products. Staff was pleasant and helpful.
Parking and wifi free.

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank victorfds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews