We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stay at Jardim De Mia Pria”
other travelers have booked this property
Balcony overlooking the pool area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony overlooking the pool area
View from the balcony over the pool & gardens View of the pool & gardens from the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
40 reviews
Balcony overlooking the pool area
View from the balcony over the pool & gardens
View of the pool & gardens from the balcony
View of the gardens from the balcony
View from Destino (pool bar) to the apartment
Lounge
Lounge
Lounge
Hallway looking into kitchen & Lounge
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master bedroom
Master bedroom dressing table
En suite to master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
JdMP gardens
Poolside
Kids Pool
JdMP gardens
Tennis Court
Destino Pool bar / restaurant
Lagos Marina
Lagos Marina
Lagos town centre at sunset
Amado beach (West Coast of Portugal 40 mins away)
Amado beach
Amado beach (West Coast of Portugal)
Surfers at Amado beach (not me !)
Camilo beach (Lagos) 10 -15 mins away
Porto do Mos beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 40 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
petergent...
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stay at Jardim De Mia Pria”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Great rooms, lovely view overlooking pool & complete with on-site bar/restaurant. Great for adults and children with secure site, childrens play area, toddlers pool & tennis for the grown ups. Plenty of loungers beside the pool which is a good size with both deep and shallow ends.
Lovely spot - hard not to enjoy!!!

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 17, 2017
Thanks Peter - glad you enjoyed your stay
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rp1246
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Jardim de Meia Praia.”
Reviewed April 29, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great apartment and as described in the ad. Great for eating out on the balcony with a fully stocked kitchen with everything required. Pool was smashing for the children. Meia Praia and Bar Quim are 2 of our favourite places with excellent Prawns and the beer isn't bad either. Silves is another interesting town to visit. Highly recommended. Lagos is a great place with some fine places to eat and has a chilled vibe. Would stay again.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 29, 2017
Many thanks for your kind words. I'm glad you enjoyed the apartment, the resort/pool and Bar Quim - the prawns & beer are definitely what the doctor ordered !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EllieHowa...
Oxford
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Superb location with a roomy apartment”
Reviewed April 17, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for a week over the Easter holidays in April and we throughly enjoyed our stayed. Communication from David (the owner) was great from start to finish, nothing was too my trouble to help organise for us (highchair, cot etc). There is also a manager on site who is happy to help with any queries and very friendly.
The resort is peaceful and very picturesque. The apartment overlooks the pool which is lit up beautifully at night.
The complex is so well looked after, clean and safe.
The apartment is so roomy, pictures really don't do it justice. It is clean and spacious with plenty of room for people to stay. The main balcony is a highlight with sun most of the day.
We cannot wait to go back and spend another week.
The complex is a really short drive/ walk to the beach and town is also same distance away.

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Ellie, Many thanks for your kind words. Its great to have guests who appreciate the apartment. Look forward to seeing you back in 2018 (feels so long away !)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leesey16
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful, relaxing holiday for all the family!”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was spacious, well maintained, home from home with a fantastic view of the pool. Underground parking was great, the gardens were immaculate, tennis courts and play area provided a space for the kids to be entertained. Destino Bar food was very tasty from breakfast through to a relaxed evening dinner, the staff were friendly and provided a good service.

As a family we were able to relax and enjoy time together in beautiful and safe surroundings.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 7, 2016
Thanks Ian, we really appreciate the review & we are glad that you & the family had a great holiday. My wife has spent a lot of time & effort converting our apartment into a real 'home' - its nice to know you appreciated it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hdw2012
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great family holiday”
Reviewed July 22, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this apartment as a group of 4 adults and a toddler for a week In July.
The apartment was immaculate, spacious and had everything we could need including a travel cot for my toddler. It was in a great location close to the pool and has a lift directly from the car park which was great with a sleeping toddler in tow.
The complex was well kept, has a great childrens pool and park to keep them entertained and a lovely bar/restaurant for lunch/dinner. The staff in the bar were very friendly and helpful booking taxis etc and it's only around 10 min drive into town.
We really did have a lovely time and it's perfect for all the family and we hope to return one dat.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2016
Thanks so much for your kind words. I am pleased you liked Jardim da Meia Praia and even more pleased about your comments on the apartment ( I'll let my wife take the credit for the decor !).
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Graham F
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed May 20, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

just returned from a wonderful stay, our apartment Salema 202 was superb, well equipped with a lot of thought being given to make our stay more enjoyable. Have never written a review before but felt this deserved it. We will be back!

Date of stay: May 2016
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 20, 2016
Many thanks for the review. Glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope you will return
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Julie E
New Forest National Park Hampshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Beautiful Apartment”
Reviewed April 20, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We stayed for a week in this tastefully furnished apartment .It was spotlessly clean as was the rest of the complex. The grounds, pool area etc all appeared very well maintained.
There was everything that we needed and it was a pleasant daily walk into Lagos with its numerous restaurants, bars etc. We all thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: April 2016
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 28, 2016
Many thanks for your kind words. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed Lagos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing