We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lagos”
other travelers have booked this property
View from roof terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from roof terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
10 reviews
View from roof terrace
The prom
View from the balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Lagos, Faro District, Algarve

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Renaldas...
1 review
“Lagos”
Reviewed June 22, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Clean and tidy flat. When you close windows its quite silent. We had great time.George, thank you for wonderful holidays.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
You are very welcome,! Glad you had a great time!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
guusliu2
Rosmalen, The Netherlands
1 review
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a very pleasant stay in the appartment. George sent us a detailed description how to drive to the address. We could navigate easily by using the nearby situated Lidle store as navigation point. The appartment was large with a large kitchen, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, which was very convenient especially because we had 2 kids accompanying us. The wind at the 5th level made the laundry become dry very quickly.
The only thing which could make our stay nearly perfect would be the availability of wifi. We managed to visit the nearby coffeeshops to use wifi overthere though.
Thanks for letting us use the appartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rebecca S
Chattanooga, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Luxury In Lagos”
Reviewed September 3, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I recently returned from a two week vacation in Portugal. We spent three nights at this lovely, HUGE apartment in Lagos. The photos can't portray how large and nice this apartment is. It has two huge bedrooms and two very nice bathrooms. It also has a large kitchen and living room. The patio off the kitchen and living room is also large, and you can see over the rooftops of many Lagos homes to the ocean in the distance.

The apartment is conveniently located. It is about a five minute walk to the marina and waterfront area with its many shops and restaurants. There is a terrific Italian restaurant and a couple of nice cafes across the street from the apartment building.

The Owner, who does not live in Lagos, has arranged for a very nice couple who live in the building to handle the keys. They gave us lots of good information upon our arrival and even took us to the train station when we were ready to leave. We very much enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The owners, George and Liz, were very nice to deal with through emails prior to our arrival. I highly recommend this apartment. We loved it!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daydream7...
1 review
Reviewed September 16, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2017
Merci beaucoup. A bientot.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlos D
Seville, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 6, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2017
Many thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elier2791
Ourense, Spain
1 review
Reviewed August 21, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 23, 2017
Much as gracias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
María M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 26, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2017
Muchas gracias!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing